Women's Cross Country

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/13/2003 Central Connecticut, Maine & Vermont Amherst, Mass.3rd of 4
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sat 09/20/2003 Ted Owen Invitational New Britian, Conn.7th of 9
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 Orange Cross Country Classic Syracuse, N.Y.2nd of 7
Recap
Fri 10/10/2003 New England Championship Boston, Mass.24th of 41
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 Albany Invitational Albany, N.Y.9th of 20
Recap
Sat 11/01/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Philadelphia, Pa.8th of 11
Recap
Sat 11/15/2003 NCAA Regional Boston, Mass.24th of 36
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Sept 13
    vs Minuteman Invitational 12:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    at Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 4
    at Paul Short Invitational 11:45 AM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 24
    at CCSU Mini-Meet (3K) 4:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago