Women's Track

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 12/04/2004 Boston Six-Way Boston, Mass.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 12/10/2004 URI Pentathlon North Kingston, R.I.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Tue 01/18/2005 Boston University Quad Meet Boston, Mass.4:00 PM
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Fri 01/21/2005 URI Go Rhody Classic North Kingston, R.I.5th of 9
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/28/2005 Northeastern Invitational Roxbury, Mass.7th of 10
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/05/2005 Rhode Island Invitational North Kingstown, R.I.4th of 8
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/11/2005 Boston Univ. Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass.4:00 PM
Sat 02/12/2005 Boston Univ. Valentine Invitational Boston, Mass.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/19/2005 Atlantic 10 Championships North Kingston, R.I.6th of 10
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/25/2005 New England Championships (BU) Boston, Mass.4:00 PM
Sat 02/26/2005 New England Championships (BU) Boston, Mass.8th of 33
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/04/2005 ECAC Championships Roxbury, Mass.10:00 AM
Sat 03/05/2005 ECAC Championships Roxbury, Mass.10:00 AM
Sun 03/06/2005 ECAC Championships Roxbury, Mass.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/02/2005 SCSU Invitational New Haven, Conn.Cancelled
Sat 04/09/2005 Wildcat Invitational Durham, N.H.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/16/2005 Brown Invitational Providence, R.I.6th of 10
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Wed 04/20/2005 Holy Cross Heptathlon Worcester, Mass.12:00 PM
Thu 04/21/2005 Holy Cross Heptathlon Worcester, Mass.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/23/2005 UConn Select Invitational Storrs, Conn.5th of 9
Recap | Complete Results
Thu 04/28/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia9:00 AM
Fri 04/29/2005 Penn Relays Philadelphia9:00 AM
Sat 04/30/2005 UConn Invitational Storrs, Conn.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/07/2005 Atlantic 10 Championships Richmond, Va.4th of 10 (Day 1)
Results
Sun 05/08/2005 Atlantic 10 Championships Richmond, Va.7th of 10
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 05/13/2005 New England Championships Durham, N.H.10:00 AM
Sat 05/14/2005 New England Championships Durham, N.H.9th of 34
Recap | Complete Results

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Dec 5
    at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM
    Saturday, Jan 10
    at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
    Saturday, Jan 17
    at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 23
    at Joe Donahue Indoor Games 4:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago