Women's Tennis

 

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 09/13/2002 Eastern Tennis Championships West Point, N.Y.No Team Scores
Recap
Sat 09/14/2002 Eastern Tennis Championships West Point, N.Y.No Team Scores
Recap
Sun 09/15/2002 Eastern Tennis Championships West Point, N.Y.No Team Scores
Recap
Tue 09/17/2002 Amherst College Amherst, Mass.W, 5-4
Recap
Wed 10/02/2002 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 5-2
Recap
Fri 10/25/2002 ITA Regional Championship Cambridge, Mass.No Team Scores
Recap
Sat 10/26/2002 ITA Regional Championship Cambridge, Mass.No Team Scores
Recap
Tue 02/11/2003 Yale New Haven, Conn.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/21/2003 Army Amherst, Mass.L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/22/2003 Brown Providence, R.I.L, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/27/2003 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/01/2003 Columbia Amherst, Mass.L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/02/2003 Colgate Amherst, Mass.W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Binghamton Ithaca, N.Y.W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/08/2003 Maryland-Baltimore County Ithaca, N.Y.L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/09/2003 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y.L, 4-3
Recap
Tue 03/18/2003 Barry Miami Shores, Fla.L, 6-3
Recap
Wed 03/19/2003 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.L, 6-1
Recap
Thu 03/20/2003 Lynn Boca Raton, Fla.L, 8-1
Recap
Wed 04/02/2003 Rhode Island Amherst, Mass.W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 Fordham Amherst, Mass.W, 5-1
Recap
Wed 04/09/2003 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 04/11/2003 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.L, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 George Washington Philadelphia, Pa.W, 6-1
Recap
Mon 04/14/2003 Quinnipiac Hamden, Conn.L, 4-3
Recap
Thu 04/17/2003 George Washington (Atlantic 10 Championship) College Park, Md.W, 4-1
Recap
Fri 04/18/2003 Xavier (Atlantic 10 Championship) College Park, Md.W, 4-2
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 Temple (Atlantic 10 Championship) College Park, Md.L, 4-1
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Sunday, Sept 21
    at Brown Invitational All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Thursday, Oct 9
    at Connecticut 2:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago