Women's Tennis

 

2001-02 Archives

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 09/21/2001 Eastern Collegiate Tournament TBA  NTS
Recap
Sat 09/22/2001 Eastern Collegiate Tournament TBA  NTS
Recap
Sun 09/23/2001 Eastern Collegiate Tournament TBA  NTS
Recap
Mon 10/01/2001 Fordham New York, N.Y.  W, 4-2
Recap
Wed 10/03/2001 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.  L, 1-6
Recap
Sat 10/27/2001 Omni Hotels East Regional Philadelphia, Pa.  NTS
Recap
Sat 02/09/2002 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.  L, 7-0
Recap
Mon 02/11/2002 Yale New Haven, Conn.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/16/2002 Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/17/2002 Colgate Hamilton, N.Y.  L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 02/24/2002 Brown Providence, R.I.  L, 7-0
Recap
Thu 02/28/2002 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.  L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 03/01/2002 Columbia West Point, N.Y.  L, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Maryland- Baltimore County West Point, N.Y.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 03/02/2002 Army West Point, N.Y.  L, 5-2
Recap
Sun 03/10/2002 Binghamton Ithaca, N.Y.  L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 03/10/2002 Cornell Ithaca, N.Y.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sun 03/17/2002 Lynn University Boca Raton, Fla.  L, 5-2
Recap
Mon 03/18/2002 Stetson DeLand, Fla.  W, 6-1
Recap
Tue 03/19/2002 North Florida Jacksonville, Fla.  L, 7-2
Recap
Wed 03/20/2002 Jacksonville Jacksonville, Fla.  L, 6-1
Recap
Fri 04/05/2002 Temple Amherst, Mass.  W, 7-0
Recap
Tue 04/09/2002 St. John's Amherst, Mass.  W, 4-3
Recap
Wed 04/10/2002 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 6-1
Recap
Thu 04/11/2002 Amherst College Amherst, Mass.  W, 5-4
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.  L, 6-1
Recap
Mon 04/15/2002 Quinnipiac Amherst, Mass.  W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 St. Joseph's (Atlantic 10 Opening Round) College Park, Md.  W, 4-0
Recap
Fri 04/19/2002 Xavier (Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals) College Park, Md.  L, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/20/2002 Fordham (Atlantic 10 Consolation Round) College Park, Md.  L, 4-3
Recap
Sun 04/21/2002 Temple (Atlantic 10 Seventh Place Match) College Park, Md.  W, 4-1
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Sept 19
    at Brown Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Sept 20
    at Brown Invitational All Day
    Sunday, Sept 21
    at Brown Invitational All Day
    Friday, Sept 26
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Sept 27
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Sunday, Sept 28
    at Army Invitational All Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago