Women's Tennis

 
1999-2000 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/11/1999 Syracuse Invitational Syracuse, N.Y.   Recap
Sun 09/12/1999 Syracuse Invitational Syracuse, N.Y.   Recap
Fri 09/17/1999 Eastern Championship West Point, N.Y.  TBA
Sat 09/18/1999 Eastern Championship West Point, N.Y.  TBA
Sun 09/19/1999 Eastern Championship West Point, N.Y.  TBA
Tue 09/21/1999 Amherst College Amherst, Mass.
(Upper Boyden Courts)
 3:30 PM ET
Fri 09/24/1999 Columbia Amherst, Mass.
(Upper Boyden Courts)
 L, 4-3
Recap
Wed 09/29/1999 St. John's Jamaica, N.Y.  W, 8-1
Recap
Thu 09/30/1999 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.  2:00 PM ET
Sat 10/09/1999 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.
(Upper Boyden Courts)
 W, 8-1
Recap
Fri 10/15/1999 ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J.   Recap
Sat 10/16/1999 ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J.  TBA
Sun 10/17/1999 ECAC Championship Princeton, N.J.  TBA
Sat 11/06/1999 ITA Rolex Championship Boston, Mass.  TBA
Sun 11/07/1999 ITA Rolex Championship Boston, Mass.  TBA
Mon 11/08/1999 ITA Rolex Championship Boston, Mass.  TBA
Tue 11/09/1999 ITA Rolex Championship Boston, Mass.  TBA
Fri 01/28/2000 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
Sat 01/29/2000 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
Sun 01/30/2000 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  All Day
Fri 02/11/2000 Yale New Haven, Conn.  2:30 PM ET
Sat 02/12/2000 Princeton Princeton, N.J.  11:00 AM ET
Fri 02/18/2000 Army Amherst, Mass.  5:30 PM ET
Sun 02/20/2000 Colgate Amherst, Mass.  12:00 PM ET
Sat 02/26/2000 Brown Providence, R.I.  2:00 PM ET
Tue 02/29/2000 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.  2:00 PM ET
Thu 03/16/2000 Barry Miami Shores, Fla.  3:00 PM ET
Sat 04/01/2000 Temple Amherst, Mass.  L, 5-4
Recap
Wed 04/05/2000 Seton Hall South Orange, N.J.  L, 5-1
Recap
Thu 04/06/2000 Fairfield Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-0
Recap
Mon 04/10/2000 Fordham Bronx, N.Y.  W, 6-3
Recap
Tue 04/11/2000 Williams Williamstown, Mass.  L, 7-2
Recap
Wed 04/12/2000 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 7-2
Recap
Fri 04/14/2000 Atlantic 10 Championships Blacksburg, Va.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 04/15/2000 Atlantic 10 Championships Blacksburg, Va.  L, 5-1
Recap
Sun 04/16/2000 Atlantic 10 Championships Blacksburg, Va.  W, 5-3
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Oct 9
    at Connecticut 2:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Saturday, Oct 18
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Sunday, Oct 19
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Monday, Oct 20
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Tuesday, Oct 21
    at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago