Women's Tennis

 
2001 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 09/15/2000 Eastern Tennis Championships TBA   Recap
Sat 09/16/2000 Eastern Tennis Championships TBA   Recap
Sun 09/17/2000 Eastern Tennis Championships TBA   Recap
Tue 09/19/2000 Amherst Upper Boyden Courts  W, 6-3
Recap
Wed 09/27/2000 Boston University Upper Boyden Courts  L, 6-3
Recap
Wed 10/11/2000 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.  W, 7-2
Recap
Wed 10/18/2000 St. John's Upper Boyden Courts  W, 9-0
Recap
Fri 10/27/2000 Columbia New York  W, 5-2
Recap
Sat 10/28/2000 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.  W, 6-0
Recap
Sat 11/04/2000 ITA Regional Championship Williamsburg, Va.   Recap
Sun 11/05/2000 ITA Regional Championship Williamsburg, Va.   Recap
Mon 11/06/2000 ITA Regional Championship Williamsburg, Va.   Recap
Tue 11/07/2000 ITA Regional Championship Williamsburg, Va.   Recap
Mon 02/12/2001 Yale New Haven, Conn.  L, 7-0
Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  W, 4-3
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  W, 5-2
Recap
Sun 02/18/2001 Cornell Invitational Ithaca, N.Y.  L, 7-0
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Army Hampshire College  L, 6-1
Recap
Sun 03/04/2001 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.  4:00 PM ET
Mon 03/19/2001 Lynn Boca Raton, Fla.  L, 9-0
Recap
Tue 03/20/2001 Broward Community College Fort Lauderdale, Fla.  W, 7-2
Recap
Tue 03/20/2001 Lamar Boca Raton, Fla.  TBA
Wed 03/21/2001 St. Thomas Miami, Fla.  W, 9-0
Recap
Thu 03/22/2001 Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  L, 5-2
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Villanova Villanova, Pa.  W, 6-1
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Duquesne Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 7-0
Recap
Sun 04/01/2001 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 5-2
Recap
Wed 04/04/2001 Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.  W, 7-0
Recap
Tue 04/10/2001 Fordham Upper Boyden Courts  W, 7-0
Recap
Wed 04/11/2001 Rhode Island Upper Boyden Courts  W, 4-3
Recap
Thu 04/12/2001 Williams Upper Boyden Courts  L, 4-3
Recap
Mon 04/16/2001 Seton Hall Upper Boyden Courts  W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship Princeton, N.J.  TBA
Sat 04/21/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship Princeton, N.J.  TBA
Sun 04/22/2001 Atlantic 10 Championship Princeton, N.J.  W, 4-2
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Jan 30
    at Brown 3:30 PM
    Sunday, Feb 1
    vs LIU Brooklyn 12:00 PM
    Friday, Feb 6
    at Boston College TBA
    Saturday, Feb 7
    vs Quinnipiac 12:30 PM
    Friday, Feb 13
    vs Army 10:30 AM
    Saturday, Feb 14
    vs Marist 12:30 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago