Women's Swimming

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/16/2004 Connecticut Invitational Storrs, Conn.NTS
Recap | Results
Sat 10/30/2004 Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y.W, 136-103
Recap | Results
Sun 11/07/2004 Southern Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.W, 171.50-122.50
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/13/2004 Boston University Boston, Mass.W, 194-101
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 11/20/2004 New Hampshire Amherst, Mass.L, 118-178
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 12/04/2004 Nutmeg Invitational New Haven, Conn.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 12/05/2004 Nutmeg Invitational New Haven, Conn.12:00 PM
Sat 01/08/2005 Sacred Heart Invitational San Juan, Puerto Rico10:00 AM
Fri 01/14/2005 Rhode Island Invitational Kingston, R.I.6:00 PM
Sat 01/15/2005 Rhode Island Invitational Kingston, R.I.2nd of 4
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/22/2005 Boston College Amherst, Mass.L, 177-123
Recap | Complete Results
Sun 01/23/2005 Central Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.L, 159-135
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 01/29/2005 Fordham Bronx, N.Y.L, 123-175
Recap | Complete Results
Wed 02/16/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.4th of 9
Recap | Results
Thu 02/17/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.4th of 9
Recap | Results
Fri 02/18/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.4th of 9
Recap | Results
Sat 02/19/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.4th of 9
Recap | Results
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals Annapolis, Md.All Day
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals Annapolis, Md.All Day
Sun 03/13/2005 NCAA Diving Regionals Annapolis, Md.All Day
Recap | Complete Results

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago