Softball

 

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 02/07/2003 Stanford (Fiesta Bowl Tournament) Phoenix, Ariz.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/07/2003 Cal State Fullerton (Fiesta Bowl Tournament) Phoenix, Ariz.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Nebraska (Fiesta Bowl Tournament) Phoenix, Ariz.L, 4-2 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/08/2003 Texas Tech (Fiesta Bowl Tournament) Phoenix, Ariz.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/09/2003 Arizona State (Fiesta Bowl Tournament) Phoenix, Ariz.W, 5-2 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/21/2003 Oregon State (NFCA Lead-Off Classic) Columbus, Ga.W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Pacific (NFCA Lead-Off Classic) Columbus, Ga.W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/23/2003 Florida State (NFCA Leadoff Classic) Columbus, Ga.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/06/2003 North Carolina (Speedline Invitational) Plant City, Fla.W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/06/2003 Washington (Speedline Invitational) Plant City, Fla.L, 1-0 (8)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/07/2003 Hofstra (Speedline Invitational) Plant City, Fla.L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/07/2003 Ball State (Speedline Invitational) Plant City, Fla.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 Northwestern (Speedline Invitational) Plant City, Fla.L, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/09/2003 Illinois (Speedline Consolation Semifinals) Plant City, Fla.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/14/2003 Texas A&M (Blue & Gold Classic) Miami, Fla.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/14/2003 Florida Atlantic (Blue & Gold Classic) Miami, Fla.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 California (Blue & Gold Classic) Miami, Fla.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 Florida International (Blue & Gold Classic) Miami, Fla.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/16/2003 Syracuse Miami, Fla.L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/22/2003 Villanova Villanova, Pa.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/22/2003 Seton Hall Villanova, Pa.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/23/2003 Seton Hall Villanova, Pa.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/23/2003 Villanova Villanova, Pa.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 03/25/2003 Boston University Boston, Mass.Postponed
Recap
Fri 03/28/2003 La Salle* Philadelphia, Pa.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/28/2003 La Salle* Philadelphia, Pa.W, 11-2 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/31/2003 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/31/2003 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/02/2003 Maine Amherst, Mass.W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/02/2003 Maine Amherst, Mass.W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/10/2003 Harvard Amherst, Mass.W, 13-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/10/2003 Harvard Amherst, Mass.W, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/13/2003 Rhode Island* Amherst, Mass.W, 8-0 (6)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/13/2003 Rhode Island* Amherst, Mass.W, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/15/2003 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/16/2003 Boston College Amherst, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Dayton* Dayton, OhioW, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/19/2003 Dayton* Dayton, OhioL, 5-4 (12)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/23/2003 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/25/2003 St. Bonaventure* Amherst, Mass.W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 04/25/2003 St. Bonaventure* Amherst, Mass.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/30/2003 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/01/2003 Boston University Amherst, Mass.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Central Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 Central Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/04/2003 George Washington* Amherst, Mass.W, 18-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/04/2003 George Washington* Amherst, Mass.W, 13-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/08/2003 Fordham (Atlantic 10 Championship) Amherst, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/09/2003 Temple (Atlantic 10 Championship) Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/10/2003 Temple (Atlantic 10 Championship) Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/15/2003 Southern Illinois (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Fri 05/16/2003 Chattanooga (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, Ala.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Fri 05/16/2003 Illinois (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, Ala.W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 05/17/2003 Georgia Tech (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, Ala.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sun 05/18/2003 Southern Illinois (NCAA Regional) Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago