Softball

 

2002 Archives

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 02/08/2002 Kansas Tempe, Ariz.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/08/2002 Texas Tempe, Ariz.  W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/09/2002 Texas Tech Tempe, Ariz.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/09/2002 UNLV Tempe, Ariz.  L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/10/2002 Arizona Phoenix, Ariz.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/22/2002 Missouri Columbus, Ga.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/22/2002 Cal State Fullerton Columbus, Ga.  L, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Stanford Columbus, Ga.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/23/2002 Connecticut Columbus, Ga.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/24/2002 Southern Mississippi Columbus, Ga.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/24/2002 UIC Columbus, Ga.  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/08/2002 Southeastern Louisiana Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/08/2002 Southern Illinois Tallahassee, Fla.  L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/09/2002 Providence Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/09/2002 Minnesota Tallahasse, Fla  L, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/09/2002 Florida State Tallahassee, Fla  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/10/2002 Southern Illinois Tallahassee, Fla.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/15/2002 Illinois-Chicago Miami, Fla.  W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/15/2002 Florida International Miami, Fla.  L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/16/2002 Missouri-Kansas City Miami, Fla.  L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/16/2002 Fordham Miami, Fla.  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/17/2002 Missouri-Kansas City Miami, Fla.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/17/2002 Florida International Miami, Fla.  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/19/2002 Illinois-Chicago Miami, Fla.  W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/19/2002 Illinois-Chicago Miami, Fla.  L, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/23/2002 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/23/2002 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/24/2002 Temple Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/30/2002 La Salle Amherst, Mass.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/30/2002 La Salle Amherst, Mass.  W, 9-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/31/2002 La Salle Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/04/2002 Maine Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/04/2002 Maine Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/06/2002 St Josephs Pa Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/06/2002 St Josephs Pa Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/07/2002 St Josephs Pa Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 11-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/09/2002 Vermont Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/09/2002 Vermont Amherst, Mass.  W, 10-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/11/2002 Harvard Boston, Mass.  W, 9-3
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/11/2002 Harvard Boston, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/13/2002 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 4-1
Recap
Sat 04/13/2002 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 8-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/14/2002 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/17/2002 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.  W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/18/2002 Central Conn New Britain, Conn.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Thu 04/18/2002 Central Conn New Britian, Conn.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/20/2002 St. Bonaventure Amherst, Mass.  W, 9-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/20/2002 St. Bonaventure Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/21/2002 St. Bonaventure Amherst, Mass.  W, 10-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/24/2002 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/27/2002 Dayton Dayton, Ohio  W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/27/2002 Dayton Dayton, Ohio  W, 13-1 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/28/2002 Dayton Dayton, Ohio  W, 3-2 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 05/01/2002 Boston University Amherst, Mass.  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/03/2002 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.  W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/04/2002 Fordham Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/04/2002 Fordham Amherst, Mass.  W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/05/2002 Fordham Amherst, Mass.  W, 13-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/09/2002 Rhode Island (Atlantic 10 Championship) Kingston, R.I.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/10/2002 St. Joseph's (Atlantic 10 Championship) Kingston, R.I.  W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/10/2002 Temple (Atlantic 10 Championship) Kingston, R.I.  W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/11/2002 Rhode Island (Atlantic 10 Championship) Kingston, R.I.  W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/11/2002 Rhode Island (Atlantic 10 Championship) Kingston, R.I.  W, 8-0 (5)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 05/16/2002 Louisiana-Lafayette (NCAA Regional) Lafayette, La.  W, 5-3 (13)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/18/2002 Arizona State (NCAA Regional) Lafayette, La.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/18/2002 Louisiana State (NCAA Regional) Lafayette, La.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Tuesday, Apr 22
    vs Marist 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Marist 5:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Apr 23
    at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Apr 26
    vs Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago