Women's Soccer

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/29/2004 Boston University Amherst, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Fri 09/03/2004 Yale Amherst, Mass.L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/05/2004 Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/12/2004 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/17/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Tue 09/21/2004 Central Connecticut State New Britain, Conn.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Mon 09/27/2004 Holy Cross Amherst, Mass.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Fri 10/01/2004 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sun 10/03/2004 Temple * Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Fri 10/08/2004 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 10/10/2004 George Washington * Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Fri 10/15/2004 Dayton * Dayton, OhioL, 4-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 10/17/2004 Xavier * Cincinnati, OhioW, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/22/2004 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sun 10/24/2004 La Salle * Amherst, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Fri 10/29/2004 St. Bonaventure * Olean, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/31/2004 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 11/04/2004 Richmond (A-10 Quarterfinals) Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery | Gametracker

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Sept 18
    at Brown 7:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 29
    at Harvard 7:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 3
    vs George Mason 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Oct 5
    vs Saint Joseph's 1:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Oct 11
    at George Washington 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 18
    at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago