Women's Soccer

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Wed 08/20/03 Northeastern (Exhibition) Palmer, Mass.T, 0-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 08/27/03 Holy Cross (Exhibition) Palmer, Mass.T, 0-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 08/30/03 Quinnipiac Agawam, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/05/03 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/10/03 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.T, 1-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/03 Syracuse Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/17/03 Boston University Boston, Mass.L, 5-0
Recap
Wed 09/24/03 Central Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/28/03 Binghamton Amherst, Mass.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/03 George Washington * Washington, D.C.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/04/03 Richmond * Richmond, Va.L, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/03 Xavier * Amherst, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sun 10/12/03 Dayton * Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap
Fri 10/17/03 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/03 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/24/03 Duquesne * Amherst, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/03 St. Bonaventure * Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/31/03 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap
Sun 11/02/03 St. Joseph's * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Oct 31
    at Richmond 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 2
    at Davidson 3:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago