Women's Soccer

 

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 08/23/2002 Northeastern (exhibition) Palmer, Mass.W, 6-3
Recap
Sun 08/25/2002 Holy Cross (exhibition) Huntington, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 08/30/2002 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/08/2002 Boston University Amherst, Mass.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/13/2002 Michigan (UAB Nike Classic) Birmingham, Ala.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/15/2002 Alabama-Birmingham (UAB Nike Classic) Birmingham, Ala.L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/20/2002 Iowa State (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/22/2002 Auburn (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/27/2002 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.Cancelled
Recap
Fri 10/04/2002 Xavier * Cincinnati, OhioW, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/06/2002 Dayton * Dayton, OhioL, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/11/2002 La Salle * Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/18/2002 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/25/2002 Temple * Amherst, Mass.W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/27/2002 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/01/2002 George Washington * Amherst, Mass.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/03/2002 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Sunday, Nov 2
    at Davidson 3:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago