Women's Soccer

 
2000 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 08/25/2000 TEXAS-EL PASO Huntington, Mass.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sat 09/02/2000 ALBANY Agawam, Mass.  W, 9-0
Recap
Mon 09/04/2000 Syracuse Clifton Park, N.Y.  L, 1-0
Recap
Fri 09/08/2000 Georgia (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.  L, 3-1
Recap
Sun 09/10/2000 Long Island University (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-0
Recap
Wed 09/13/2000 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.  L, 1-0
Recap
Sun 09/17/2000 Rhode Island Kingston, R.I.  L, 3-0
Recap
Fri 09/22/2000 San Diego State% Tempe, Ariz.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 09/24/2000 Arizona State% Tempe, Ariz.  L, 2-0
Recap
Fri 09/29/2000 St. Bonaventure* St. Bonaventure, N.Y.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sun 10/01/2000 Duquesne* Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 10/06/2000 ST. JOSEPH'S* Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/08/2000 TEMPLE* Amherst, Mass.  W, 6-0
Recap
Sun 10/15/2000 GEORGE WASHINGTON* Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 10/20/2000 Dayton* Dayton, Ohio  L, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/22/2000 Xavier* Cincinnati, Ohio  1:00 PM ET
Fri 10/27/2000 FORDHAM* Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 10/29/2000 LA SALLE* Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 11/03/2000 Xavier (Atlantic 10 Semifinals) Cincinnati, Ohio  L, 1-0
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Aug 28
    at Bryant 4:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    vs Providence 1:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Sept 5
    vs Cornell 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 7
    vs New Hampshire 1:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Sept 11
    at Northeastern 6:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    at Connecticut 1:00 PM gametracker
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago