Women's Rowing

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 10/03/2004 Head of the Textile Lowell, Mass.2nd
Recap
Sun 10/10/2004 Head of the Connecticut Middletown, Conn.3rd
Recap
Sat 10/16/2004 New Hampshire Championships Manchester, NH1st
Recap
Sun 10/24/2004 Head of the Charles Boston, Mass.24th
Recap
Sat 10/30/2004 Head of the Fish Saratoga Springs, NY1st
Recap
Sat 04/02/2005 Yankee Cup Kingston, RI2nd of 4
Recap
Sun 04/03/2005 Columbia New York, NY2nd of 2
Recap
Sat 04/09/2005 Northeastern, Syracuse, & Penn Boston, Mass.4th of 4
Recap
Sun 04/17/2005 Knecht Cup Camden, NJ1st of 27
Recap
Sat 04/23/2005 Atlantic 10 Championships Camden, NJ1st of 9
Recap
Sat 04/30/2005 Syracuse & Villanova Syracuse, NY2nd of 3
Recap
Sun 05/08/2005 ECAC Championships Worcester, Mass.1st
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Oct 25
    vs Head of the Fish All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    vs Green Monster All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    vs Collegiate Small Boat Challenge All Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago