Women's Rowing

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 04/03/2004 New Hampshire & Rhode Island Worcester, Mass.1st of 3
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 Columbia & Holy Cross Bronx, N.Y.1st of 3
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Brown & Rutgers Providence, R.I.2nd of 3
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Knecht Cup Collingswood, N.J.NTS
Recap | Results
Sun 04/18/2004 Knecht Cup Collingswood, N.J.1st of 22
Recap | Results
Sat 04/24/2004 Atlantic 10 Championship Collingswood, N.J.1st of 9
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Syracuse & Villanova Syracuse, N.Y.1st of 3
Recap
Sat 05/08/2004 ECAC Championship Worcester, Mass.NTS
Recap
Sun 05/09/2004 ECAC Championship Worcester, Mass.1st of 12
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Oct 3
    vs Head of the Oklahoma All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    vs Head of the Oklahoma All Day
    Saturday, Oct 10
    vs Head of the Housatonic All Day
    Sunday, Oct 11
    vs Seven Sisters Sculling Regatta All Day
    Saturday, Oct 17
    vs Head of the Charles All Day
    Sunday, Oct 18
    vs Head of the Charles All Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago