Women's Lacrosse


Garber Field Renovations Update (Aug. 21, 2015)

Construction on Garber Field, the home of men's and women's lacrosse at UMass, nears completion.
Photos | Read More


Garber Field Renovations Update (July 29, 2015)

Summer renovations on Garber Field continue as the construction crew begins the turfing process.
Photos | Read More


UMass Leads A-10 Commissioner's Honor Roll With 154 Honorees

Massachusetts had a league-high 154 student-athletes make the Spring Commissioner's Honor Roll. Read More


Garber Field Renovations Update (June 30, 2015)

Construction continues on Garber Field as a new surface is put in and additional upgrades are made.
Photo Gallery | Read More


Kelsey Sheridan Named To U.S. National Women's Lacrosse Team

Sheridan becomes the ninth UMass lacrosse representative to be a part of the U.S. National program. Read More


Garber Field Renovations Update (June 10, 2015)

Renovations are underway to replace the old turf playing surface at Garber Field. Photo Gallery
Photos (Facebook) | Read More


Event Calendar

There are no upcoming events.
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago