Field Hockey

 
Carla Tagliente Field Hockey Camps At UMass

Field Hockey Camps will be held at UMass on July 15-17 and July 22-24.


Field Hockey Camps will be held at UMass on July 15-17 and July 22-24.

Feb. 4, 2011

  • Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader
  • Total Skills School Medical Form Get Acrobat Reader
  • Competition Camp Medical Form Get Acrobat Reader
  • AMHERST, Mass. - UMass field hockey head coach Carla Tagliente will host two summer camps at the University of Massachusetts in July 2011. The Total Skills School will take place Friday, July 15 through Sunday, July 17. The Competition Camp, for teams and individuals, will be held Friday, July 22 through Sunday, July 24.

    For more information, visit the ONE Field Hockey Camps Website!

     

     

    GET YOUR OFFICIAL
    UMASS GEAR HERE

      Event Calendar

      Sunday, Sept 21
      vs Northeastern 2:00 PM gametracker
      Friday, Sept 26
      at Richmond 4:00 PM
      Sunday, Sept 28
      at VCU 12:00 PM
      Friday, Oct 3
      vs Lock Haven 4:00 PM gametracker
      Sunday, Oct 5
      vs Saint Francis (Pa.) 1:00 PM gametracker
      Friday, Oct 10
      at Saint Joseph's 3:30 PM
      Twitter
      • Loading Tweets...
        1 second ago