Field Hockey

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/29/2004 Fairfield Fairfield, Conn.L, 1-0 (PS)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/01/2004 #12 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/05/2004 #16 Harvard Amherst, Mass.L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/11/2004 #2 Maryland College Park, Md.L, 6-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sun 09/12/2004 #13 American College Park, Md.L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/15/2004 Boston University Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/19/2004 Maine Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/25/2004 #6 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/26/2004 Vermont Amherst, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/29/2004 Providence Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/02/2004 #16 Syracuse Amherst, Mass.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/03/2004 #10 Northeastern Amherst, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 10/09/2004 West Chester * Amherst, Mass.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 10/10/2004 La Salle * Amherst, Mass.W, 3-2 (PS)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 10/13/2004 New Hampshire Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 10/16/2004 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/17/2004 St. Joseph's * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 2-1 (PS)
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/20/2004 Dartmouth Hanover, N.H.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/24/2004 #11 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 10/30/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.W, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/05/2004 Saint Joseph's (A-10 Semifinal) Amherst, Mass.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 11/06/2004 Richmond (A-10 Championship) Amherst, Mass.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Aug 29
    vs Maryland 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    vs Temple 3:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    vs Maine 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 7
    at Boston College 3:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Sept 12
    vs California 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 14
    at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago