Field Hockey

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 08/30/2003 Fairfield Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1 (2OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 08/31/2003 Maryland Amherst, Mass.L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/03/2003 Boston College Amherst, Mass.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/06/2003 St. Louis Louisville, Ky.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/07/2003 Louisville Louisville, Ky.L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/13/2003 Boston University Cambridge, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/14/2003 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/20/2003 Providence Amherst, Mass.L, 2-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Wed 09/24/2003 Northeastern Boston, Mass.L, 10-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/27/2003 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 7-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/03/2003 Syracuse Syracuse, N.Y.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/10/2003 Temple * Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/12/2003 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/15/2003 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/19/2003 Richmond * Richmond, Va.L, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 10/25/2003 West Chester * West Chester, Pa.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/26/2003 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 10/29/2003 Dartmouth Amherst, Mass.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/01/2003 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Aug 29
    vs Maryland 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Aug 31
    vs Temple 3:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    vs Maine 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 7
    at Boston College 3:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Sept 12
    vs California 4:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 14
    at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago