Men's Cross Country

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 09/13/2003 Central Connecticut, Maine & Vermont Amherst, Mass.2nd of 4
Recap | Photo Gallery
Sat 09/20/2003 Ted Owen Invitational New Britian, Conn.3rd of 8
Recap
Sat 09/27/2003 Orange Cross Country Classic Syracuse, N.Y.4th of 7
Recap
Fri 10/10/2003 New England Championship Boston, Mass.19th of 47
Recap
Sat 10/18/2003 Albany Invitational Albany, N.Y.6th of 25
Recap
Sat 11/01/2003 Atlantic 10 Championship Philadelphia, Pa.7th of 11
Recap
Sat 11/15/2003 NCAA Regional Boston, Mass.22nd of 33
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Nov 1
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:50 AM
    Friday, Nov 14
    at NCAA Regional Championship 11:45 AM
    Saturday, Nov 22
    at IC4A Championship 11:30 AM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago