Men's Track

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/22/2005 New Hampshire Invitational Durham, N.H.2nd of 3
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 01/28/2005 Husky Invitational Boston, Mass.10th of 14
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 02/05/2005 Mega Meet Kingston, R.I.4th of 10
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/12/2005 FastTrack Invitational Boston, Mass.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 02/19/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Kingston, R.I.5th of 9
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 02/25/2005 New England Championship Boston, Mass.3:00 AM
Sat 02/26/2005 New England Championship Boston, Mass.7th of 36
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 03/05/2005 IC4A Championship Boston, Mass.11:00 AM
Sun 03/06/2005 IC4A Championships Boston, Mass.T49 of 53
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/11/2005 NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark.11:00 AM
Sat 03/12/2005 NCAA Championships Fayetteville, Ark.11:00 AM
Fri 03/25/2005 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.10:00 AM
Results
Sat 03/26/2005 Raleigh Relays Raleigh, N.C.10:00 AM
Recap | Results
Sat 04/02/2005 Southern Conneticutt. Invitational New Haven, Conn.Cancelled
Sat 04/09/2005 WIldcat Invitational Durham, N.H.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/16/2005 Brown Invitational Providence, R.I.6th of 11
Recap | Complete Results | Photo Gallery
Sat 04/23/2005 UCONN Invitational Storrs, Conn.4th of 6
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 04/30/2005 Husky Invitational Storrs, Conn.NTS
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/07/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Richmond, Va.4th of 9 (Day 1)
Results
Sun 05/08/2005 Atlantic 10 Championship Richmond, Va.6th of 9
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 05/13/2005 New England Championship Durham, N.H.2:00 PM
Sat 05/14/2005 New England Championship Durham, N.H.9th of 36
Recap | Complete Results
Sat 05/28/2005 NCAA Northeast Regionals Randalls Island, N.Y.NTS
Recap | Results
Sun 05/29/2005 NCAA Northeast Regionals Randalls Island, N.Y.11:00 AM

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago