Men's Swimming

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/18/2003 Husky Invitational Storrs, Conn.NTS
Recap
Sat 10/25/2003 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.W, 174-96
Recap
Sat 11/01/2003 Brown Invitational Providence, R.I.NTS
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Boston University Amherst, Mass.W, 200-100
Recap
Sat 11/22/2003 St. John's Amherst, Mass.W, 156-138
Recap
Fri 12/05/2003 Nutmeg Invitational New Haven, Conn.NTS
Recap
Fri 12/05/2003 Princeton Diving Invitational Princeton, N.J.NTS
Recap
Sat 12/06/2003 Nutmeg Invitational New Haven, Conn.NTS
Recap
Sat 12/06/2003 Princeton Diving Invitational Princeton, N.J.NTS
Recap
Sun 12/07/2003 Princeton Diving Invitational Princeton, N.J.NTS
Recap
Sun 12/07/2003 Nutmeg Invitational New Haven, Conn.NTS
Recap
Sun 01/04/2004 San Juan Invitational San Juan, Puerto RicoNTS
Sat 01/10/2004 Rhode Island Invitational Kingston, R.I.NTS
Recap
Sun 01/11/2004 Rhode Island Invitational Kingston, R.I.2nd of 4
Recap
Tue 01/13/2004 CCSU & Iona (Diving Only) Fort Lauderdale, Fla.NTS
Sun 01/18/2004 Southern Connecticut State New Haven, Conn.L, 151-135
Recap
Sat 01/24/2004 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 197-101
Recap
Sat 01/31/2004 Fordham Amherst, Mass.W, 187.5-107.5
Recap
Thu 02/19/2004 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.NTS
Complete Results
Fri 02/20/2004 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.NTS
Complete Results
Sat 02/21/2004 Atlantic 10 Championship Buffalo, N.Y.1st of 8
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Zone A Diving Regional Annapolis, Md.NTS
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Zone A Diving Regional Annapolis, Md.NTS
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Nov 22
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    Sunday, Nov 23
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    Saturday, Jan 3
    at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
    Friday, Jan 9
    at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
    Saturday, Jan 10
    at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
    Saturday, Jan 17
    vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago