Men's Soccer

 

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 08/25/2002 Rutgers (exhibition) Chicopee, Mass.W, 4-3
Recap
Fri 08/30/2002 Towson (Navy Classic) Annapolis, Md.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/01/2002 Navy (Navy Classic) Annapolis, Md.L, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/06/2002 Boston University Boston, Mass.L, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 09/13/2002 Iona (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 09/15/2002 Michigan State (UMass Classic) Amherst, Mass.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 09/18/2002 New Hampshire Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/21/2002 Maine Orono, MaineW, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/28/2002 Hartford Amherst, Mass.W, 6-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/04/2002 Xavier * Amherst, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/06/2002 Dayton * Amherst, Mass.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/11/2002 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/13/2002 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/18/2002 Duquesne * Amherst, Mass.T, 3-3 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/20/2002 St. Bonaventure * Amherst, Mass.W, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 10/25/2002 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 10/27/2002 St. Joseph's * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/01/2002 George Washington * Washington, D.C.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 11/03/2002 Richmond * Richmond, Va.T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/09/2002 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.L, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/15/2002 George Washington (Atlantic 10 Semifinals) Richmond, Va.L, 4-3 (OT)
Recap | Box Score

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Oct 4
    vs Saint Joseph's 1:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Oct 8
    at Hartford 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 11
    vs VCU 1:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Oct 17
    vs Dayton 2:30 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Oct 19
    at Saint Louis 3:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 24
    at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago