Men's Soccer

 

2001 Archives

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 08/25/2001 North Carolina (Exhibition) Chicoppe, Mass.  L, 2-0
Recap
Sat 09/01/2001 Duke (adidas Wolfpack Classic) Raleigh, N.C.  L, 3-0
Recap
Sun 09/02/2001 North Carolina State (adidas Wolfpack Classic) Raleigh, N.C.  W, 2-1
Recap
Wed 09/05/2001 Hartford Hartford, Conn.  L, 2-1
Recap
Sun 09/09/2001 Boston University Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Sun 09/16/2001 San Francisco Negoesco Stadium  NTS, Cancelled
Wed 09/19/2001 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.  W, 2-0
Recap
Sat 09/22/2001 Maine Amherst, Mass.  W, 7-0
Recap
Sat 09/29/2001 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.  L, 3-2 2OT
Recap
Fri 10/05/2001 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.  W, 1-0
Recap
Sun 10/07/2001 La Salle * Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-0
Recap
Fri 10/12/2001 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y.  W, 3-2
Recap
Sun 10/14/2001 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.  W, 2-1
Recap
Tue 10/16/2001 Siena Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-2
Recap
Fri 10/19/2001 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-2 OT
Recap
Sun 10/21/2001 Temple * Amherst, Mass.  W, 5-0
Recap
Fri 10/26/2001 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.  W, 3-1
Recap
Sun 10/28/2001 George Washington * Amherst, Mass.  W, 2-1
Recap
Fri 11/02/2001 Dayton * Dayton, Ohio  L, 1-0
Recap
Sun 11/04/2001 Xavier * Cincinnati, Ohio  L, 4-3 OT
Recap
Fri 11/09/2001 Dayton (Atlantic 10 Semifinals) Dayton, Ohio  W, 4-2
Recap
Sun 11/11/2001 Richmond (Atlantic 10 Championship Game) Dayton, Ohio  T, 0-0 4OT
Recap
Fri 11/23/2001 Creighton (NCAA First Round) Garden City, N.Y.  W, 1-0
Recap
Sun 11/25/2001 St. John's (NCAA Second Round) Garden City, N.Y.  L, 1-0
Recap

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago