Men's Lacrosse

 
UMass-St. John's Exhibition Start Time Changed To Noon

Head coach Greg Cannella and the Minutemen scrimmage against St. John's at Noon on Saturday, Jan. 25.


Head coach Greg Cannella and the Minutemen scrimmage against St. John's at Noon on Saturday, Jan. 25.

Jan. 24, 2014

AMHERST, Mass. - The University of Massachusetts men's lacrosse team has moved up the start time for its scrimmage against St. John's at Garber Field on Saturday, Jan. 25 to Noon. The scrimmage is open to the public and free of charge.

The Minutemen begin the 2014 regular season on the road at Army in West Point, N.Y., at Noon on Saturday, Feb. 9. UMass hosts Harvard for its first home game on Saturday, Feb. 22 at 1 p.m., after participating in the Moe's Southwest Grill Classic against Ohio State at EverBank Field in Jacksonville, Fla., on Sunday, Feb. 16.

A complete spring schedule for the Minutemen can be found here.

 

 

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Apr 25
    at Delaware 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    vs CAA Semfinals TBA
    Saturday, May 3
    vs CAA Championship TBA
    Saturday, May 10
    vs First Round TBA
    Sunday, May 11
    vs First Round TBA
    Saturday, May 17
    vs Quarterfinals TBA
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago