Men's Lacrosse

 

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 02/22/2003 Sacred Heart Amherst, Mass.W, 13-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/01/2003 Stony Brook Amherst, Mass.W, 17-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 Navy Amherst, Mass.W, 10-9
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 Brown Amherst, Mass.W, 18-6
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/18/2003 Albany Amherst, Mass.W, 15-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/21/2003 Hartford Amherst, Mass.W, 14-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/23/2003 Hofstra Hempstead, N.Y.W, 14-7
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/29/2003 Penn State Amherst, Mass.L, 11-10
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/05/2003 Maryland-Baltimore County Baltimore, Md.W, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/12/2003 Yale Amherst, Mass.W, 12-10
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/16/2003 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.W, 11-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/19/2003 Georgetown Amherst, Mass.W, 11-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/26/2003 Syracuse Amherst, Mass.W, 14-13 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/03/2003 Rutgers Piscataway, N.J.L, 12-9
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/11/2003 Hofstra (NCAA First Round) Amherst, Mass.W, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/17/2003 Maryland (NCAA Quarterfinals) Syracuse, N.Y.L, 13-7
Recap | Box Score | Quotes

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Jan 24
    at St. John's 1:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago