Ice Hockey

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 10/03/03 St. Francis Xavier (Exh.) Amherst, Mass.L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Thu 10/09/03 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery
Sat 10/11/03 UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 10/18/03 St. Lawrence Amherst, Mass.W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Fri 10/24/03 Holy Cross Amherst, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Fri 10/31/03 Providence Amherst, Mass.L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery
Sat 11/01/03 Providence Providence, R.I.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/07/03 Merrimack North Andover, Mass.W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 11/08/03 Merrimack Amherst, Mass.W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Fri 11/14/03 Boston College Amherst, Mass.L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/15/03 Providence Providence, R.I.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Fri 11/21/03 Maine Amherst, Mass.T, 1-1
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Tue 11/25/03 Vermont Amherst, Mass.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 11/28/03 Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb.L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 11/29/03 Nebraska-Omaha Omaha, Neb.T, 1-1 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 12/11/03 New Hampshire Amherst, Mass.T, 2-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Photo Gallery
Sat 12/13/03 Harvard Cambridge, Mass.L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 12/27/03 Dartmouth (Sheraton / Banknorth Classic) Burlington, Vt.T, 3-3 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sun 12/28/03 Vermont (Sheraton / Banknorth Classic) Burlington, Vt.T, 5-5 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/03/04 UMass-Lowell Lowell, Mass.L, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 01/04/04 UMass-Lowell Amherst, Mass.L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 01/07/04 Boston University Boston, Mass.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/10/04 Quebec Trois-Rivieres (Exh.) Montreal, QuebecT, 2-2 (OT)
Recap
Fri 01/16/04 Maine Orono, MaineL, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/17/04 Maine Orono, MaineW, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 01/27/04 Boston College Amherst, Mass.7:00 PM
Thu 01/29/04 Northeastern Amherst, Mass.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 01/31/04 Merrimack Amherst, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/06/04 New Hampshire Amherst, Mass.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/07/04 New Hampshire Durham, N.H.L, 3-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/13/04 Boston College Amherst, Mass.L, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/14/04 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/20/04 Boston University Boston, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/21/04 Boston University Amherst, Mass.T, 2-2 (OT)
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/05/04 Northeastern Boston, Mass.L, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/06/04 Northeastern Amherst, Mass.L, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/11/04 UMass Lowell
(Hockey East Quarterfinals)
Amherst, Mass.W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/04 UMass Lowell
(Hockey East Quarterfinals)
Amherst, Mass.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/19/04 New Hampshire
(Hockey East Semifinals)
Boston, Mass.W, 5-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/20/04 Maine
(Hockey East Championship Game)
Boston, Mass.L, 2-1 (3 OT)
Recap | Box Score

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Oct 24
    at Northeastern 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    at #6 Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Oct 31
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 1
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 7
    vs American International 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Friday, Nov 21
    vs #6 Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago