Football

 
UMass Sports Luncheons Kick-Off On Sept. 2

Come out and ask questions of football head man Kevin Morris.

Come out and ask questions of football head man Kevin Morris.

Aug. 27, 2009

AMHERST, Mass. - The UMass Sports Luncheons return this fall starting with a Wednesday Sept. 2 event at the Campus Center Auditorium at 12:15 p.m. New coaches Kevin Morris (football) and Angela Napoli (women's soccer) will be the first guest speakers for 2009-10. Sports Luncheons are every Wednesday from 12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. with a salad-to-dessert buffet for just $10.00. Call 413-545-4290 for more information.

Enjoy great food and a friendly atmosphere while learning the latest about UMass Athletics. Come Join Us!

Reserve each week. Sign the yellow sheets on the table or call Athletic Advancement at (413) 545-4290 for details. Open to the public. SEE YOU THERE!

Wednesday, September 2
Campus Center Auditorium
Speakers: Kevin Morris, Football and Angela Napoli, Women's Soccer

Wednesday, September 9
Campus Center Amherst Room 1009
Speakers: Kevin Morris, Football and Sam Koch, Men's Soccer

Wednesday, September 16
Campus Center Auditorium
Speakers: Kevin Morris, Football and Justine Sowry, Field Hockey

Wednesday, September 23
Campus Center Amherst Room 1009
Speakers: Kevin Morris, Football and John McCutcheon, Athletic Director

Wednesday, September 30
Campus Center Cape Cod Lounge
Speakers: Kevin Morris, Football and Don "Toot" Cahoon, Hockey

*If Campus is closed due to inclement weather there is no luncheon. If there is a delayed opening we will have a luncheon* Please Note: ALL SPEAKERS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE. Check www.umassathletics.com

 

 

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Oct 25
    at Toledo 2:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 12
    vs Ball State 8:00 PM gametracker
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    at Akron 8:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 28
    vs Buffalo TBA gametracker
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago