Football

 

Results/News Releases

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/04/2004 Delaware State Dover, Del.  W, 51-0
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes
Sat 09/11/2004 Colgate
(Public Safety Day)
Amherst, Mass. CN8W, 30-20
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 09/18/2004 Richmond *
(Band Day)
Amherst, Mass.  L, 24-14
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 09/25/2004 Delaware *
(Fan Appreciation Day)
Amherst, Mass. College Sports Television / CN8L, 21-7
Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 10/02/2004 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. NESNL, 29-7
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 10/09/2004 James Madison * Harrisonburg, Va.  L, 28-7
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 10/16/2004 New Hampshire * Durham, N.H.  W, 38-21
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery
Thu 10/21/2004 Football Coach's Radio Show At The Hangar, Amherst, Mass.  7:00 PM
Sat 10/23/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.  L, 27-24
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 10/30/2004 Maine *
(Homecoming)
Amherst, Mass.  W, 34-33 (OT)
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 11/06/2004 Northeastern * Brookline, Mass. CN8W, 26-22
Recap | Box Score | Notes
Sat 11/20/2004 Hofstra * Amherst, Mass. Metro TV New YorkW, 40-30
Recap | Box Score | Quotes | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker | Photo Gallery 2

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Sept 20
    at Penn State L, 48-7 gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 27
    vs Bowling Green 3:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Oct 4
    at Miami (Oh) TBA
    Saturday, Oct 11
    at Kent State TBA
    Saturday, Oct 18
    vs Eastern Michigan TBA gametracker
    Saturday, Oct 25
    at Toledo 2:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago