Football

 

2002 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 09/07/2002 Central Connecticut State Amherst, Mass.  W, 52-3
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 09/14/2002 American International College Amherst, Mass.  W, 42-13
Recap | Box Score | Notes | Photo Gallery | Gametracker
Sat 09/21/2002 Northeastern * Brookline, Mass.  L, 42-17
Recap | Box Score
Sat 09/28/2002 North Carolina State Raleigh, N.C.  L, 56-24
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/05/2002 Richmond * Richmond, Va.  W, 34-13
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 10/12/2002 Maine * (Homecoming) Amherst, Mass.  W, 20-10
Recap | Final Stats | Notes | Gametracker
Sat 10/19/2002 Villanova * (Band Day) Amherst, Mass.  W, 17-16
Recap | Final Stats | Notes |  Archived Audio | Gametracker
Sat 10/26/2002 James Madison * Harrisonburg, Va.  W, 14-7
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/02/2002 Delaware * (Family Day) Amherst, Mass.  W, 17-7
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/09/2002 New Hampshire * Durham, N.H.  L, 31-14
Recap | Final Stats
Sat 11/16/2002 Hofstra * Amherst, Mass. Atlantic 10 NetworkL, 31-28
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Sat 11/23/2002 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.  W, 48-21
Recap | Final Stats

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Nov 28
    vs Buffalo 1:00 PM gametracker
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago