Football

 
2000 Results




June 10, 2001

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 08/31/2000 William & Mary * Amherst, Mass.  W, 36-16
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 09/16/2000 Richmond * Richmond, Va.  L, 31-24
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 09/23/2000 New Haven (Campus Appreciation Day) Amherst, Mass.  W, 39-29
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 09/30/2000 Hofstra Amherst, Mass.  L, 51-36
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 10/07/2000 Northeastern * Boston, Mass.  W, 21-16
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 10/14/2000 Maine * (Family Day) Amherst, Mass.  W, 33-10
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 10/21/2000 American International (Band Day) Amherst, Mass.  W, 21-0
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 10/28/2000 New Hampshire * Durham, N.H.  L, 24-16
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/04/2000 Villanova * (Homecoming) Amherst, Mas..  W, 38-17
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/11/2000 Delaware * Amherst, Mass.  L, 31-19
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/18/2000 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.  W, 29-21
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago