Men's Basketball

 
2000 Results




Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 11/03/2000 California All-Stars (exhibition) Mullins Center  L, 83-82
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/10/2000 Statmaster.com (exhibition) Mullins Center  W, 82-71
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/18/2000 Iona Mullins Center  W, 67-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Mon 11/20/2000 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. ESPN2L, 68-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 11/25/2000 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.  L, 78-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/02/2000 Oregon Portland, Ore. ESPN RegionalL, 91-76
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 12/07/2000 Providence Mullins Center  L, 85-70
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 12/10/2000 Ohio State Columbus, Ohio ESPN RegionalL, 54-51
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 12/12/2000 Connecticut (MassMutual U-Game) Hartford, Conn. ESPNL, 82-67
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 12/14/2000 Boston University Boston, Mass.  W, 68-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sun 12/17/2000 Boston College Mullins Center  L, 74-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 12/29/2000 North Carolina (Tournament of Champions) Charlotte, N.C. RaycomL, 91-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 Richmond (Tournament of Champions) Charlotte, N.C. RaycomL, 63-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/06/2001 George Washington * Mullins Center Atlantic 10W, 76-60
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/09/2001 Xavier * Cincinnati, Ohio Atlantic 10W, 75-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/13/2001 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y. Atlantic 10L, 66-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/18/2001 Dayton * Mullins Center Atlantic 10W, 62-57
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/20/2001 Duquesne * Springfield Civic Center  W, 80-69
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 01/25/2001 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.  W, 72-68
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 01/27/2001 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. ESPNW, 65-64
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 01/30/2001 Rhode Island * Providence Civic Center Atlantic 10W, 78-46
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/03/2001 Fordham * Mullins Center ESPNW, 81-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 02/06/2001 Dayton * Dayton, Ohio Atlantic 10L, 89-76
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Wed 02/14/2001 Xavier * Mullins Center Atlantic 10W, 59-49
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 02/17/2001 Temple * Mullins Center ABCL, 84-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 02/20/2001 Rhode Island * Mullins Center ESPN2W, 82-67
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/24/2001 George Washington * Washington, D.C. Atlantic 10W, 64-56
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Tue 02/27/2001 St. Joseph’s * Philadelphia, Pa. ESPN2L, 84-69
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 St. Bonaventure * Mullins Center ESPNL, 66-59
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Thu 03/08/2001 St. Bonaventure (Atlantic 10 Quarterfinals) Philadelphia, Pa. Atlantic 10W, 79-58
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Fri 03/09/2001 St. Joseph's (Atlantic 10 Semifinals) Philadelphia, Pa. Atlantic 10W, 75-70
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio
Sat 03/10/2001 Temple (Atlantic 10 Championship Game) Philadelphia, Pa. ESPNL, 76-65
Recap | Stats | Archived Audio

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Nov 14
    vs Siena 7:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Nov 16
    vs Boston College 3:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    vs Manhattan 11:00 AM gametracker
    Saturday, Nov 22
    vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Nov 23
    vs Florida State 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 26
    vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago