Baseball

 

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sun 03/07/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/07/2004 Rider Lawrenceville, N.J.W, 15-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/12/2004 South Florida Tampa, Fla.L, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sat 03/13/2004 South Florida Tampa, Fla.L, 11-4
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Sun 03/14/2004 South Florida Tampa, Fla.L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Live Stats
Wed 03/17/2004 Iowa Bradenton, Fla.W, 4-2 (10)
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/18/2004 Wright State Bradenton, Fla.W, 15-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/19/2004 Wisconsin-Milwaukee Bradenton, Fla.W, 11-5
Recap | Box Score
Fri 03/19/2004 Northern Iowa Bradenton, Fla.L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/20/2004 Miami (Ohio) Bradenton, Fla.L, 8-6
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/27/2004 George Washington * Arlington, Va.L, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/27/2004 George Washington * Arlington, Va.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 03/28/2004 George Washington * Arlington, Va.L, 9-4
Recap | Final Stats | Gametracker
Tue 03/30/2004 Sacred Heart Fairfield, Conn.W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/06/2004 Holy Cross Amherst, Mass.W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/10/2004 Dayton * Dayton, OhioW, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/10/2004 Dayton * Dayton, OhioL, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/11/2004 Dayton * Dayton, OhioL, 5-1
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/14/2004 Connecticut Storrs. Conn.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/14/2004 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 St. Joseph's * Norristown, Pa.W, 3-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/17/2004 St. Joseph's * Norristown, Pa.W, 10-0
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/18/2004 St. Joseph's * Norristown, Pa.W, 17-6
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/20/2004 Northeastern
(Beanpot Classic)
Brockton, Mass.L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/21/2004 Harvard
(Beanpot Classic)
Brockton, Mass.L, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/24/2004 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.L, 4-3
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/24/2004 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.L, 14-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/25/2004 Fordham * Amherst, Mass.L, 14-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 04/27/2004 Quinnipiac Amherst, Mass.L, 7-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/29/2004 Boston College Amherst, Mass.L, 12-11 (10)
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/01/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.L, 4-0
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/01/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.L, 10-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/02/2004 Rhode Island * Kingston, R.I.W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Tue 05/04/2004 Siena Amherst, Mass.L, 7-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/06/2004 Northeastern Brookline, Mass.L, 12-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/08/2004 Temple * Amherst, Mass.W, 4-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/08/2004 Temple * Amherst, Mass.W, 6-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/09/2004 Temple * Amherst, Mass.L, 8-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 05/12/2004 Central Connecticut Amherst, Mass.W, 13-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/14/2004 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y.W, 5-4
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/14/2004 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y.L, 4-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/15/2004 St. Bonaventure * St. Bonaventure, N.Y.L, 2-0
Box Score
Fri 05/21/2004 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/21/2004 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.L, 14-2
Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/22/2004 Richmond * Amherst, Mass.L, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    There are no upcoming events.
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago