Baseball

 

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Fri 03/07/2003 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 16-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/08/2003 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/09/2003 Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala.L, 12-0
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 Northern Iowa Sarasota, Fla.L, 14-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/16/2003 Columbia Bradenton, Fla.W, 4-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/18/2003 Yale Bradenton, Fla.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/20/2003 Eastern Kentucky Bradenton, Fla.W, 7-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/22/2003 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 6-4
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/22/2003 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/23/2003 Duquesne * Pittsburgh, Pa.W, 8-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 03/25/2003 Connecticut Storrs, Conn.L, 17-3
Recap | Box Score
Thu 03/27/2003 Hartford Amherst, Mass.W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 03/29/2003 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 9-8
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/29/2003 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 6-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 03/31/2003 La Salle * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 9-6
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/02/2003 Sacred Heart Amherst, Mass.W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/10/2003 Fairfield Amherst, Mass.W, 15-9
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/13/2003 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 2-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/13/2003 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Mon 04/14/2003 Fordham * Bronx, N.Y.W, 10-8
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/15/2003 Connecticut Amherst, Mass.L, 20-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/17/2003 Holy Cross Worcester, Mass.W, 13-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 04/19/2003 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 04/19/2003 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.L, 7-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/20/2003 Rhode Island * Amherst, Mass.W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Wed 04/23/2003 Harvard (Beanpot Baseball Classic) Boston, Mass.L, 8-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 04/24/2003 Northeastern (Beanpot Baseball Classic) Boston, Mass.L, 6-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/27/2003 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 04/27/2003 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.L, 9-7
Recap | Box Score
Mon 04/28/2003 Temple * Philadelphia, Pa.W, 7-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 04/30/2003 Vermont Amherst, Mass.W, 12-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/01/2003 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.W, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/01/2003 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass.L, 7-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/03/2003 St. Bonaventure * Amherst, Mass.W, 4-3
Recap | Box Score
Sat 05/03/2003 St. Bonaventure * Amherst, Mass.W, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
Sun 05/04/2003 St. Bonaventure * Amherst, Mass.W, 1-0
Recap | Box Score
Tue 05/06/2003 Siena Loudonville, N.Y.W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score
Wed 05/07/2003 Northeastern Amherst, Mass.W, 8-7
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/10/2003 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.W, 10-2
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/10/2003 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 05/11/2003 St. Joseph's * Amherst, Mass.L, 14-8
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 05/16/2003 George Washington (Atlantic 10 Championship) Norwich, Conn.W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 05/17/2003 Xavier (Atlantic 10 Championship) Norwich, Conn.W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Thu 05/22/2003 Richmond (Atlantic 10 Championship) Richmond, Va.L, 8-0
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Audio Broadcast
Sat 05/24/2003 Richmond (Atlantic 10 Championship) Richmond, Va.L, 7-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Audio Broadcast

GET YOUR OFFICIAL
UMASS GEAR HERE

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Sept 20
    vs Alumni Game 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 4
    vs Fairfield 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 5
    vs Dartmouth 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Oct 12
    at Dartmouth 12:00 PM
    Twitter
    • Loading Tweets...
      1 second ago