Hockey Hosts No. 9 BU Friday For 80's Night

UMass will hold 80's Night, featuring a tribute to big hair, heavy metal and bright colors. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 2/4/2016

Women's Hoops Hosts Fordham Saturday In Annual Pink Game

Minutewomen to wear special pink uniforms to help raise awareness of breast cancer.

  • Watch | Listen | Live Stats | Read More

    W. Basketball 2/5/2016

  • Putney Named to NBA D-League All-Star Game

    Former Minuteman Raphiael Putney was one of 24 selected for the NBA D-League All Star Game. Read More

    M. Basketball 2/5/2016

    Season Tickets On Sale, Renewals En Route

    UMass Athletics is pleased to present our list of added value benefits for those who purchase the full six-game season ticket. Read More

    Football 2/5/2016

    Pair of Home Matches Up Next For Women's Tennis

    Minutewomen to host Long Island and St. John's this weekend at Bay Road Tennis Center. Read More

    W. Tennis 2/5/2016

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Feb 5
    vs #9 Boston University 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Saturday, Feb 6
    at Richmond 6:00 PM
    vs Fordham 2:00 PM gametracker
    vs Giegengack Invitational 10:00 AM
    at Siena 11:00 AM
    at Coaches Invitational 11:00 AM
    vs LIU Brooklyn 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Feb 7
    vs St. John's 12:30 PM
    Monday, Feb 8
    vs MBB Radio Show at Paddy's 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 9
    vs American International 7:05 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 10
    at La Salle 7:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Feb 11
    vs VCU 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Feb 12
    vs Northeastern 8:30 PM gametracker
    at David Hemery Valentine Invitational TBA
    Saturday, Feb 13
    vs St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM gametracker
    at Charlotte 10:00 AM
    vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM
    at Army 9:00 AM
    at [RV] Army West Point 11:00 AM
    vs Holy Cross 1:00 PM gametracker
    vs St. Bonaventure 4:00 PM
    at Northeastern 7:00 PM
    vs David Hemery Valentine Invitational All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    at Duquesne 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Toledo 10:00 AM
    vs Youngstown State 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    at Fordham 7:00 PM
    vs Dayton 7:00 PM gametracker
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Thursday, Feb 18
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Friday, Feb 19
    vs Saint Francis (PA) 10:00 AM
    at East Carolina 3:00 PM
    at Yale 2:00 PM
    at #8 UMass-Lowell 7:15 PM
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:30 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championships (Day 1) 9:30 AM
    vs #11 Ohio State 12:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs New Hampshire 3:00 PM gametracker
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    vs George Mason 4:00 PM gametracker
    at Davidson 2:00 PM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:30 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championships (Day 2) 9:30 AM
    at Dartmouth 12:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 22
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    vs Hockey Radio Show at Buffalo Wild Wings (Chicopee) 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    vs Saint Joseph's 7:00 PM gametracker
    at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
    vs Boston University 3:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Feb 26
    at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    vs New England Championships (Day 1) 10:30 AM
    vs #6 Providence 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Saturday, Feb 27
    at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    vs New England Championships (Day 2) 10:30 AM
    vs Yale 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs Harvard 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    Sunday, Feb 28
    at Brown LCM Invitational All Day
    at Brown LCM Invitational TBA
    Monday, Feb 29
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    vs Hartford 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Hockey Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    at Boston College 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
    at Brown 1:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Mar 6
    at Charleston Southern 1:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 7
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 8
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet All Day
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    vs Army West Point 12:00 PM
    vs Army West Point 3:00 PM
    at UConn 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 13
    vs Army West Point 12:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 26
    vs Rhode Island All Day
    Saturday, Apr 2
    vs UConn All Day
    Sunday, Apr 3
    vs Doc Hosea All Day