UMass Men's Lacrosse Game at Army West Point Moved to Friday

Minutemen and Black Knights begin their respective seasons on Feb. 12 at 12:30 p.m.
Read More

M. Lacrosse 2/10/2016

Seniors Lift Massachusetts Past AIC in OT, 4-3

Gallacher scores the game winner from Walsh 3:43 into the extra frame. Box Score | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 2/9/2016

Women's Lacrosse Opener Moved to Friday Night at Garber Field

Minutewomen to open season this Friday at 6:30 p.m. against Holy Cross.

  • Watch | Live Stats | Follow @UMassLacrosse | Read More

    W. Lacrosse 2/9/2016

  • Karaska Picked for NEILA All-Region Preseason Team

    Senior men's lacrosse close defenseman Kyle Karaska added his second preseason laurel of 2016.
    NEILA Release Get Acrobat Reader | Read More

    M. Lacrosse 2/9/2016

    Malik, Groleau Named Co-Student-Athletes of the Week

    Malik key in tennis win over St. John's; Groleau posts track program's second-best time in 1,000 meters. Read More

    W. Tennis 2/9/2016

    UMass' Cowan Collects Third A-10 Rookie Honor of the Season

    The Maplewood, N.J., native has been recognized for her performance at the URI Coaches' Tribute meet. Read More

    W. Track 2/9/2016

    Event Calendar

    Wednesday, Feb 10
    at La Salle 7:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Feb 11
    vs VCU 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Feb 12
    at [RV] Army West Point 12:30 PM
    vs Holy Cross 6:30 PM gametracker
    vs Northeastern 8:30 PM gametracker
    at David Hemery Valentine Invitational TBA
    Saturday, Feb 13
    vs St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM gametracker
    at Charlotte 10:00 AM
    vs Youngstown State 2:00 PM
    at Army 9:00 AM
    vs St. Bonaventure 4:00 PM
    at Northeastern 7:00 PM
    vs David Hemery Valentine Invitational All Day
    Sunday, Feb 14
    at Duquesne 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Toledo 10:00 AM
    vs Youngstown State 12:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 17
    at Fordham 7:00 PM
    vs Dayton 7:00 PM gametracker
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Thursday, Feb 18
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Friday, Feb 19
    vs Saint Francis (PA) 10:00 AM
    at East Carolina 3:00 PM GameTracker
    at Yale 2:00 PM
    at #11 UMass-Lowell 7:15 PM
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Saturday, Feb 20
    at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:30 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championships (Day 1) 9:30 AM
    vs #11 Ohio State 12:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs New Hampshire 3:00 PM gametracker
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    at A-10 Championships All Day
    Sunday, Feb 21
    vs George Mason 4:00 PM gametracker
    at Davidson 2:00 PM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:30 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championships (Day 2) 9:30 AM
    at Dartmouth 12:00 PM
    Monday, Feb 22
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Feb 23
    vs Hockey Radio Show at Buffalo Wild Wings (Chicopee) 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Feb 24
    vs Saint Joseph's 7:00 PM gametracker
    at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
    vs Boston University 3:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Feb 26
    at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    vs New England Championships (Day 1) 10:30 AM
    vs #5 Providence 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Saturday, Feb 27
    at St. Bonaventure 4:00 PM
    vs La Salle 2:00 PM gametracker
    at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    vs New England Championships (Day 2) 10:30 AM
    vs Yale 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs Harvard 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    at #5 Providence 7:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Feb 28
    at Brown LCM Invitational All Day
    at Brown LCM Invitational TBA
    Monday, Feb 29
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 1
    vs Hartford 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Hockey Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 2
    at Boston College 3:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 4
    at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 5
    at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
    at ECAC Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    at Brown 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Albany 3:00 PM
    vs IC4A Championships (Day 1) All Day
    Sunday, Mar 6
    at Charleston Southern 1:00 PM
    Monday, Mar 7
    vs MBB Radio Show at The Hangar 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 8
    vs Albany 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet All Day
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet All Day
    Saturday, Mar 12
    vs Army West Point 12:00 PM
    vs Army West Point 3:00 PM
    at UConn 1:00 PM
    Sunday, Mar 13
    vs Army West Point 12:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 15
    at College of Charleston 2:00 PM
    Saturday, Mar 26
    vs Rhode Island All Day
    Saturday, Apr 2
    vs Franklin Pierce TBA
    at UConn All Day
    Sunday, Apr 3
    vs Doc Hosea All Day
    Saturday, Apr 9
    vs Sacred Heart TBA
    vs Knecht Cup Day One All Day
    Sunday, Apr 10
    vs Knecht Cup Day Two All Day