Providence Tops UMass Women's Soccer In Overtime, 2-1

Bruno scored the tying goal for the Minutewomen with one second remaining in regulation. Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

W. Soccer 8/31/2014

Field Hockey Stopped By Temple In 2-0 Loss

UMass dropped a 2-0 decision to Temple at the Nook in Lancaster, Pa., on Sunday. Box Score | Season Stats
Postgame Interview | Read More

Field Hockey 8/31/2014

UMass Drops Opener At Utah Valley

UMass took 16 shots and secured six corner kick opportunities but was beaten to loose balls that resulted in strong chances for... Read More

M. Soccer 8/31/2014

UMass Sports Network Expands to Boston, Adds Bloomberg Radio

Bloomberg signal reaches all of Central Massachusetts, Eastern Mass, Manchester and Providence.

  • Bloomberg Radio Site | Read More

    Football 8/28/2014

  • VIDEO: UMass Football Helps Students Move In

    Some members of the football team helped students arriving to campus move into their new home. Read More

    Football 8/29/2014

    Event Calendar

    Tuesday, Sept 2
    at San Jose State 7:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Sept 4
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 5
    at Santa Clara 8:00 PM
    vs Cornell 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs Maine 4:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 6
    vs Colorado 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Insider (CSNNE) 11:00 AM
    Sunday, Sept 7
    at Cal Poly 3:00 PM
    vs New Hampshire 1:00 PM gametracker
    at #13 Boston College 3:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Sept 11
    at Northeastern 6:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 12
    vs California 4:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 13
    at Vanderbilt 12:00 PM gametracker
    at Boston University 7:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Insider (CSNNE) 11:00 AM
    vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
    vs Minuteman Invitational 12:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 14
    at Connecticut 1:00 PM gametracker
    at UMass-Lowell 2:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 15
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Thursday, Sept 18
    at Brown 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 19
    vs Fairfield 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 20
    at Penn State TBA
    vs UMass-Lowell 12:30 PM
    vs UMass Sports Insider (CSNNE) 11:00 AM
    Sunday, Sept 21
    vs Northeastern 2:00 PM gametracker
    Monday, Sept 22
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 26
    vs Harvard 3:00 PM gametracker
    at Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
    at Coast to Coast Battle in Beantown 3:30 PM
    Saturday, Sept 27
    vs Bowling Green 3:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Sept 28
    vs Boston College 12:00 PM
    Monday, Sept 29
    at Harvard 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 4
    at Miami (Oh) TBA
    vs Dartmouth 12:00 PM
    vs Dartmouth 2:00 PM
    at Paul Short Invitational 11:00 AM
    at Paul Short Invitational 11:45 AM
    vs Dalhousie 7:00 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Oct 5
    at Sacred Heart 1:00 PM
    at Sacred Heart 3:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 10
    vs Boston University 7:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Oct 11
    at Kent State TBA
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 2:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 17
    at Michigan State TBA
    Saturday, Oct 18
    vs Army 2:00 PM
    vs Army 2:00 PM
    at Michigan State TBA
    Friday, Oct 24
    at CCSU Mini-Meet (3K) 4:00 PM
    at Northeastern 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Oct 25
    at Boston University 1:00 PM
    at Boston University 1:00 PM
    at Boston College TBA
    Friday, Oct 31
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM