Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Thurs., 9:00 AM

A team effort got it done for women's basketball vs. Maine last night. Read about the win in JTAM!
Read More

General Release 11/20/2014

UMass Starts Hospitality Hill Challenge At North Texas

Women's basketball starts the Hospitality Hill Challenge against North Texas at 8 p.m. on Friday, Nov. 20.
Read More

W. Basketball 11/20/2014

UMass Wraps Up First Half At Terrier Invitational This Weekend

UMass will compete against Army, BC, BU and Fairfield in a championship-style meet, Friday-Sunday. Prelims will begin at 10:00 ... Read More

M. Swimming 11/20/2014

Luwane Pipkins Signs National Letter Of Intent With UMass

5-foot-10 guard led Bogan to the Class 3A Vocational Sectional before falling to two-time defending state champion Morgan Park ... Read More

M. Basketball 11/19/2014

Event Calendar

Friday, Nov 21
at North Texas 8:00 PM gametracker
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
vs #12 Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Nov 22
vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM gametracker
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at IC4A Championship 11:30 AM
vs #11/10 Vermont 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Nov 23
vs Florida State 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Florida State 1:00 PM
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
Monday, Nov 24
vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25
at #11/10 Vermont 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 26
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
Friday, Nov 28
vs Buffalo 1:00 PM gametracker
at #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 29
at Harvard 2:00 PM
vs #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Nov 30
vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 2
at LSU 7:00 PM
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 3
vs Harvard 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Dec 5
at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Dec 6
vs American 12:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Dec 7
vs Florida Gulf Coast 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 9
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 14
vs Holy Cross 2:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 15
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 29
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 3
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
Friday, Jan 9
at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
at Rhode island Invitational 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Rhode island Invitational 10:00 AM
at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 15
at URI Multi Event (Day 1) 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 16
at URI Multi Event (Day 2) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 17
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
    Stanley Cup
    Enter UMassAthletics.com | By-Pass Page | Buy Your Official UMass Gear | Buy Tickets | 5 Game Mini Plan Tickets