Toledo Snaps UMass Football Win Streak With 42-35 Shootout Win

Toledo scores in the final minute of play to take the shootout win over the Minutemen 42-35. Read More

Football 10/25/2014

UMass Hockey Falls At #6 Boston College, 4-1

Walsh scored the lone goal for the Minutemen in the setback and was 11 for 17 in the faceoff circle. Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 10/25/2014

UMass Announces Contract Extension For Derek Kellogg

Head men's basketball coach Derek Kellogg's contract has been extended through the 2018-19 campaign with provisions to further ... Read More

M. Basketball 10/24/2014

Delario's Multi-Goal Effort Lifts UMass To 3-1 Win At La Salle

Izzie Delario scored twice when UMass defeated La Salle, 3-1, on Friday. Box Score | Season Statistics
Postgame Interviews | Read More

Field Hockey 10/24/2014

UMass Women's Soccer Silences Bonnies, 2-0

UMass finished with a season-high 12 shots on goal Friday.

  • Box Score | Updated Stats | Read More

    W. Soccer 10/24/2014

  • UMass Heads To BU Looking To Remain Perfect In Dual Action

    Action gets underway at 1 p.m. in the BU Competition Pool with the 400 medley relay. Read More

    W. Swimming 10/24/2014

    Event Calendar

    Saturday, Oct 25
    at Toledo L, 42-35
    vs UMass Sports Insider (CSNNE) 11:00 AM
    at Boston University L, 111-172 Live Scoring
    at Boston University L, 120.5-174.5 Live Scoring
    at #6 Boston College L, 4-1 gametracker
    vs Head of the Fish All Day
    Sunday, Oct 26
    at Fordham 12:00 PM
    vs Duquesne 1:00 PM gametracker
    Tuesday, Oct 28
    vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Oct 29
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Thursday, Oct 30
    vs American International 7:00 PM gametracker Free admission
    at UNC Asheville 5:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 31
    at Richmond 7:00 PM
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    at Binghamton 10:00 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:00 AM
    at Binghamton 10:00 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:50 AM
    vs Syracuse 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    vs Green Monster All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    at Davidson 1:00 PM
    at Davidson 3:00 PM
    vs Saint Louis 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    vs Collegiate Small Boat Challenge All Day
    Wednesday, Nov 5
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 7
    vs American International 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Semifinals TBA
    Saturday, Nov 8
    vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
    vs Brown 1:00 PM
    vs Brown 1:00 PM
    vs Championship Game TBA
    Monday, Nov 10
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 12
    vs Ball State 8:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    vs Siena 7:00 PM gametracker
    at Western Michigan 8:30 PM
    at NCAA Regional Championship 11:45 AM
    at NCAA Regional Championship 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    vs First Round TBA
    Sunday, Nov 16
    vs Boston College 3:00 PM
    at Central Michigan 1:00 PM
    vs Second Round TBA
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    at Akron 8:00 PM
    vs Manhattan 11:00 AM gametracker
    Wednesday, Nov 19
    vs Maine 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Nov 21
    at North Texas 8:00 PM gametracker
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    vs #6 Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Saturday, Nov 22
    vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at IC4A Championship 11:30 AM
    vs #17 Vermont 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Sunday, Nov 23
    vs Florida State 12:00 PM
    vs Florida State 1:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 28
    vs Buffalo TBA gametracker
    Sunday, Nov 30
    vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Dec 5
    at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM