VIDEO: Frohnapfel and Santos-Knox at MAC Youth Clinic

Follow Blake Frohnapfel and Jovan Santos-Knox around Ford Field in Detroit for a youth clinic at MAC Football Media Day. Read More

Football 8/1/2015

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Mon., 12:29 PM

Men's lax alumni were in action during the MLL playoffs & an incoming women's hoops player is overseas competing. Check it out! Read More

General Release 8/3/2015

Gonzalez, Widdall Tabbed To 2015-16 Team USA Roster

Field hockey alumna Alesha Widdall and volunteer coach Melissa Gonzalez earned spots on Team USA Thursday. Read More

Field Hockey 7/30/2015

UMass My Summer: Brittany Collens - Tennis

Check out the latest installment of the summer feature series from UMass Athletics. Read More

W. Tennis 7/30/2015

Atlantic 10 to Celebrate 40th Anniversary in 2015-16, Unveils ...

The year-long 40th anniversary celebration will include integration of anniversary elements into championships, apparel,... Read More

General Release 7/30/2015

Football Picked 4th In MAC East Preseason Poll

Minutemen tied for 6th among all teams with 113 points and pick up three first-place votes. Read More

Football 7/29/2015

Event Calendar

Wednesday, Aug 5
vs Gridiron Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM Details
Saturday, Aug 15
vs Army 3:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
vs Syracuse 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 22
at Marist 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
vs Utah Valley 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 29
vs New Hampshire 6:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Insider 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
at Rutgers 1:00 PM
at Boston University 6:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Aug 31
at Saint Peter's 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
at Northeastern 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
at Columbia 5:00 PM
at Central Connecticut 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
at Central Connecticut 1:00 PM
at Yale 2:30 PM
at Syracuse 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
vs Bryant University 4:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Sept 11
vs UMass-Lowell 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Sept 12
at Colorado 2:00 PM
vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 13
vs Dartmouth 1:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Sept 19
vs Temple 3:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Sept 21
vs Court Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM
Friday, Sept 25
at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
at Notre Dame 3:30 PM
Friday, Oct 2
at Paul Short Invitational 10:00 AM
at Paul Short Invitational 11:45 AM

    Umass
    Order Tickets | Buy Gear | Join The Gridiron Club | Enter UMassAthletics.com | Bypass Permanently