JovanVision: Football Players Get Tour Of Performance Center...

Jovan Santos-Knox and his teammates got a first look at how the construction is going with the new UMass Football Performance... Read More

Football 4/18/2014

Men's Lacrosse Senior Night Brings Hofstra To Town Saturday

UMass men's lacrosse hosts No. 12 Hofstra for 2014 Senior Night at 7 p.m. on Saturday, April 19.
Read More

M. Lacrosse 4/17/2014

Battle For Top Spot As No. 11 Women's Lacrosse Heads To Richmond

Minutewomen and Spiders enter Saturday's tilt tied for Atlantic 10 lead.

  • Watch Live | Live Stats | Read More

    W. Lacrosse 4/18/2014

  • UMass Hockey Alumni Open Kelly Cup Playoffs

    Five former Minutemen have reached the postseason in the ECHL including four as players and one as a head coach. Read More

    M. Ice Hockey 4/18/2014

    Tennis To Feature Four Minutewomen On Senior Day

    The UMass tennis team is set to host Rhode Island in the squad's final match of the 2013-14 season on the Mullins Center Courts... Read More

    W. Tennis 4/17/2014

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Apr 18
    at George Washington 3:00 PM
    at La Salle 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Connecticut All Day
    Saturday, Apr 19
    at George Washington 1:00 PM
    at Fordham 12:00 PM gametracker
    at Fordham 2:00 PM gametracker
    at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
    at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
    vs Rhode Island 1:00 PM
    at Richmond 4:30 PM
    vs Hofstra 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    at MIT/Bates All Day
    Sunday, Apr 20
    at George Washington 12:00 PM
    Monday, Apr 21
    vs Beanpot At NU TBA
    Tuesday, Apr 22
    vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Marist 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Marist 5:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Apr 23
    at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
    Friday, Apr 25
    at Fordham 3:30 PM
    vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Delaware 7:00 PM
    Saturday, Apr 26
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
    Sunday, Apr 27
    at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
    vs CAA Semfinals TBA
    Friday, May 2
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    Saturday, May 3
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs CAA Championship TBA
    Sunday, May 4
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
    vs A-10 Championship TBA
    Friday, May 9
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs Heats All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs First Round TBA
    vs Finals All Day
    Sunday, May 11
    vs First Round TBA
    Friday, May 30
    vs Heats All Day