2nd Annual SAMYs Award Show To Be Held Monday, April 27

UMass celebrates the accomplishments of our student-athletes on Monday, April 27 with the 2nd Annual SAMY Awards! Read More

General Release 4/24/2015

Join Us For 2014 Hall Of Fame Induction On May 1

The ceremony will be held on Friday, May 1 at the Student Union Ballroom at 6 PM. Call 413-577-0267 to reserve your spot! Read More

General Release 4/24/2015

Top-Seed Women's Lax To Face George Mason In A-10 Semifinals

Minutewomen open A-10 Championship on Friday (1 PM) vs. George Mason. | Bracket | Championship Central | Read More

W. Lacrosse 4/26/2015

Minutemen Occupy No. 4 Seed In Upcoming CAA Championship

UMass is the No. 4 seed in the CAA Championship and faces host-Fairfield at 7 p.m. on Saturday, April 30.
Championship Central | Read More

M. Lacrosse 4/25/2015

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Mon., 11:08 AM

Catch up on all the updates and coverage from the past weekend of UMass events! Read More

General Release 4/27/2015

Event Calendar

Tuesday, Apr 28
at Holy Cross 5:00 PM
vs Boston College 2:00 PM gametracker
vs Boston College 4:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 29
vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Apr 30
at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
at Fairfield (Semifinal) 7:00 PM
Friday, May 1
vs Richmond 3:00 PM gametracker
vs George Mason 1:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, May 2
vs Richmond 1:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Louis 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Louis 2:00 PM gametracker
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:00 AM
vs Championship Game 1:00 PM
vs Atlantic 10 Championships All Day
Sunday, May 3
vs Richmond 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Louis 12:00 PM gametracker
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
vs A10 Championship 12:00 PM
vs NCAA Selection Show 9:00 PM
Friday, May 8
vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
at New England Championship (Day 1) 12:00 PM
at New England Championship (Day 1) 2:00 PM
vs Dad Vail Regatta Day One All Day
Saturday, May 9
at New England Championship (Day 2) 12:00 PM
at New England Championship (Day 2) 12:00 PM
vs First Round TBA
vs Dad Vail Regatta Day Two All Day
Sunday, May 10
vs First Round TBA
Friday, May 15
at ECAC Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at IC4A Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 16
at ECAC Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at IC4A Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
vs Quarterfinals TBA
Sunday, May 17
vs Quarterfinals TBA
Friday, May 29
vs NCAA Championship Heats All Day
Saturday, May 30
vs NCAA Championship Heats All Day
Sunday, May 31
vs NCAA Championship Finals All Day