Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Sat.., 3:14 PM

From all of UMass Athletics, we wish you a safe & happy Fourth Of July Weekend! Read More

General Release 7/4/2015

Halpin Selected For USA U19 Junior National Camp

UMass field hockey's Alex Halpin earned a spot at the 2015 U.S. U19 Junior National Camp.
Junior National Camp Info | Read More

Field Hockey 7/5/2015

Women's Hoops Volunteers With Holyoke Boys & Girls Club

UMass women's basketball spends time during the summer at the Boys & Girls Club of Greater Holyoke. Photos | Video Feature | Read More

W. Basketball 7/2/2015

UMass' Lagesson In Action At Oilers Orientation Camp

The incoming UMass freshman defenseman was drafted by Edmonton in 2014 Edmonton Oilers Release | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/2/2015

UMass My Summer: Brennan Baxandall - Hockey

Check out the first installment of a new summer feature series from UMass Athletics. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/2/2015

UMass Leads A-10 Commissioner's Honor Roll With 154 Honorees

Massachusetts had a league-high 154 student-athletes make the Spring Commissioner's Honor Roll. Read More

General Release 7/1/2015

Event Calendar

Wednesday, Aug 5
vs Gridiron Club Golf Outing TBA Details
Saturday, Aug 15
vs Army TBA
Friday, Aug 21
vs Syracuse 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 22
at Marist 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
vs Utah Valley 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 29
vs New Hampshire 6:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Insider 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
at Rutgers 1:00 PM
at Boston University 6:00 PM
Monday, Aug 31
at Saint Peter's 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
at Northeastern 5:00 PM

    Umass
    Order Tickets | Buy Gear | Join The Gridiron Club | Enter UMassAthletics.com | Bypass Permanently