Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Thurs., 8:50 AM

It's game day for men's hoops tonight. Check out all of the previews in today's JTAM!
Read More

General Release 1/29/2015

Tennis To Open Spring Season At Brown

The UMass tennis team returns to action this Friday at 3:30 p.m. to open the 2015 spring season at Brown. Aarzoo Malik, Arielle... Read More

W. Tennis 1/29/2015

UMass Entertains St. Bonaventure For Saturday Afternoon Game

UMass hosts St. Bonaventure for a women's basketball game in the Mullins Center Saturday at 2 p.m.
Read More

W. Basketball 1/29/2015

Tennis Picked Fourth In A-10 Preseason Poll

The UMass women's tennis team was picked 4th in the A-10 preseason coaches poll as the spring campaign begins this week. Read More

W. Tennis 1/28/2015

Event Calendar

Thursday, Jan 29
vs Dayton 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Jan 30
at John Thomas Terrier Invitational 2:00 PM
at Brown 3:30 PM
at #2 Boston University 7:30 PM gametracker
Saturday, Jan 31
at Saint Louis 4:00 PM gametracker
vs St. Bonaventure 2:00 PM gametracker
at John Thomas Terrier Classic 9:00 AM
vs Siena 11:00 AM
at Fordham 1:00 PM
at Fordham 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 3
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 4
at Fordham 7:00 PM
at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 6
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker watch
at Boston College TBA
Saturday, Feb 7
at La Salle 1:00 PM
at Coaches Invite 10:00 AM
at Coaches Invitational 11:00 AM
vs Quinnipiac 12:30 PM
vs Army 1:00 PM gametracker watch
vs #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Feb 8
vs La Salle 4:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Feb 9
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 11
at St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM
vs George Mason 11:45 AM gametracker
Friday, Feb 13
vs Stephen F. Austin 4:30 PM gametracker
vs McNeese State 8:00 PM gametracker
vs Army 10:30 AM
vs #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Feb 14
vs Duquesne 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Duquesne 1:00 PM gametracker
at Houston 3:00 PM gametracker
vs DePaul 8:00 PM gametracker
at North Carolina 12:00 PM
vs Marist 12:30 PM
vs UMass-Lowell 1:00 PM gametracker
at #10 UMass-Lowell 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
vs Northern Iowa 10:00 AM gametracker
Monday, Feb 16
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 AM
Tuesday, Feb 17
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 18
vs Davidson 7:00 PM gametracker
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Feb 19
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
Friday, Feb 20
vs Pittsburgh 3:30 PM
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at #12/11 Providence 7:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Feb 21
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:30 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at Atlantic 10 Championships 10:30 AM Prelims 10:30 am
Finals 6:30 pm
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
at Harvard 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:30 AM
Monday, Feb 23
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 25
at Boston University 3:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Feb 26
at Dartmouth 5:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
at New England Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 28
at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at New England Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
at Holy Cross 11:00 AM
vs Brown 1:00 PM gametracker watch
Monday, Mar 2
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3
at Central Connecticut 3:00 PM
Friday, Mar 6
at Kentucky 3:00 PM
vs Drexel 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Mar 7
at Kentucky 1:00 PM
at Kentucky 4:00 PM
at Albany 3:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
at Kentucky 12:00 PM
Monday, Mar 9
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
Saturday, Mar 14
at Army TBA
Saturday, Mar 21
vs Coast Guard All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
vs Rhode Island All Day