Petrella Signs NLI With UMass Hockey

The forward led Shattuck-St. Mary's in goals this past season, helping the school to a 2014 USA Hockey national title. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 4/23/2014

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Wed., 7:25 AM

Welcome to Wednesday MinuteFan Nation! Today we have a special edition of the Weekly Sports Luncheon as it will take place at... Read More

General Release 4/23/2014

Fifth-Seeded Tennis To Face 12th-Seeded Dayton On Thursday...

After compiling an 11-8 overall mark this season, the UMass tennis team earned the No. 5 seed in this week's Atlantic 10... Read More

W. Tennis 4/22/2014

Sam Rush And Jena Cozza Named Co-UMass Athletes Of The Week

This week's luncheon will take place at the UMass Boat House at Sportsman's Marina in Hadley, where Route 9 intersects with the... Read More

W. Lacrosse 4/22/2014

UMass To Wrap Up The Regular Season At Delaware

UMass men's lacrosse plays its final regular season game at Delaware on Friday, April 19 at 7 p.m. Read More

M. Lacrosse 4/23/2014

Motyl and Malik Receive Weekly Atlantic 10 Honors

Yuliana Motyl was named the Women's Tennis Co-Performer of the Week, while Aarzoo Malik earned A-10 Rookie Performer of the... Read More

W. Tennis 4/22/2014

Event Calendar

Thursday, Apr 24
at Connecticut 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Dayton 9:00 AM
Friday, Apr 25
at Fordham 3:30 PM
vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
at Delaware 7:00 PM
vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
Saturday, Apr 26
at Fordham 7:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
Sunday, Apr 27
at Fordham 1:00 PM
at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
vs A-10 Championship TBA
Tuesday, Apr 29
vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Rhode Island 5:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 30
vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Boston University 5:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
vs CAA Semfinals TBA
Friday, May 2
vs George Mason 3:00 PM gametracker
vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
Saturday, May 3
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs CAA Championship TBA
Sunday, May 4
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
vs A-10 Championship TBA
Friday, May 9
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
vs Heats All Day
Saturday, May 10
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
vs First Round TBA
vs Finals All Day
Sunday, May 11
vs First Round TBA
Saturday, May 17
at IC4A Championship 3:30 PM
at ECAC Championship All Day
vs Quarterfinals TBA
Friday, May 30
vs Heats All Day
Sunday, June 1
vs Finals All Day