UMass Seeded 13th For Upcoming Atlantic 10 Championship

No. 13 seeded Massachusetts faces No. 12 St. Bonaventure in the Atlantic 10 Championship First Round.
A-10 Release | Read More

W. Basketball 3/1/2015

UMass To Open Hockey East Tournament At Notre Dame

The Minutemen will begin the best-of-three series against the Irish on Friday at 7:35 p.m. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 3/1/2015

Women's Tennis Bounces Back With 5-2 Win Over Fordham

The Minutewomen remain unbeaten at the Bay Road Tennis Center after Sunday's win over Fordham. Read More

W. Tennis 3/1/2015

Interior Play Nets UMass Senior Day Victory Over Rhode Island

Women's basketball controlled the paint in its 78-70 win over Rhode Island on Senior Day. Box Score
Season Stats | Interviews | Read More

W. Basketball 3/1/2015

Gordon, Esho Push UMass Past Fordham, 82-74

Derrick Gordon was the man in the first half & Maxie Esho poured it on in the second.

  • Box Score | Season Stats | Career Stats | Read More

    M. Basketball 2/28/2015

  • Women's Track Earns Fifth At New England Championship

    Heather MacLean sets new school record in 800 meter run. Results | Read More

    W. Track 3/1/2015

    Event Calendar

    Sunday, Mar 1
    vs Rhode Island W, 78-70 gametracker
    vs Fordham W, 5-2
    Monday, Mar 2
    vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 3
    at Central Connecticut Cancelled
    Live Stats
    vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Mar 4
    vs Richmond 7:30 PM gametracker
    vs First Round TBA
    Thursday, Mar 5
    vs Second Round TBA
    Friday, Mar 6
    vs Quarterfinals TBA
    at Kentucky 5:00 PM gametracker
    vs Illinois State 10:30 AM
    vs Ball State 12:30 PM
    at IC4A Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    vs Drexel 4:00 PM gametracker
    at Providence 6:00 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:35 PM
    Saturday, Mar 7
    at George Washington 3:30 PM gametracker
    vs Semifinals TBA
    at Kentucky 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Kentucky 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs Northwestern 10:30 AM gametracker
    at Louisville 3:00 PM
    at ECAC Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    at IC4A Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    at Albany 3:00 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:05 PM
    Sunday, Mar 8
    vs Championship Game 1:00 PM
    at Kentucky 2:00 PM gametracker
    vs Ball State 10:30 AM
    at ECAC Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    vs Saint Louis 12:30 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:05 PM
    Monday, Mar 9
    vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    vs A-10 First Round TBA
    at Yale 4:00 PM
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Thursday, Mar 12
    vs A-10 Second Round TBA
    Friday, Mar 13
    vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
    vs Rutgers 1:45 PM
    at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
    at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    vs Army TBA
    vs Penn State 12:00 PM gametracker watch
    at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
    at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    at Samford 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    at College of Charleston 1:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    at Albany 2:00 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    at Davidson 2:00 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    at Hofstra 12:00 PM
    vs Coast Guard All Day
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Thursday, Mar 26
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    vs Duquesne 4:00 PM gametracker
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    at Towson 12:00 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    vs Rhode Island All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    vs George Mason 1:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Apr 3
    vs vs. Boston College & Rhode Island 11:30 AM
    at Sam Howell Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational 10:00 AM
    at St. Bonaventure 12:00 PM
    vs Fairfield 1:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Boston College & MIT All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
    vs Knecht Cup Heats All Day
    Sunday, Apr 12
    vs Knecht Cup Finals All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    vs Connecticut All Day