Minutewomen Down Bonnies, 55-49, With Defensive Dominance

UMass used a stifling defense to squeak by St. Bonaventure, 55-49, in the A-10 First Round Wednesday.
Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

W. Basketball 3/4/2015

UMass To Retire Basketball Jersey In Honor Of John Calipari

As part of a 20th anniversary celebration of the 1995-96 Final Four team, UMass will retire a jersey to honor John Calipari. Read More

M. Basketball 3/4/2015

Richmond Holds Off UMass Comeback Attempt, 56-53

Maxie Esho joined Cady Lalanne as a member of the school's 1000-point club on Wednesday.

  • Box Score | Season Stats | Career Stats | Read More

    M. Basketball 3/4/2015

  • Yrazusta Named A-10 Women's Tennis Rookie Of The Week

    The freshman from Las Palmas, Spain, posted 4-0 week which included a win over Dartmouth's nationally-ranked doubles team. Read More

    W. Tennis 3/4/2015

    Inside the Glass With Troy Power

    In this week's Inside the Glass, Troy talks about heading into the playoffs. Read More

    M. Ice Hockey 3/4/2015

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Mar 5
    vs Richmond 2:00 PM
    Friday, Mar 6
    vs Fordham 2:00 PM
    at Kentucky 5:00 PM gametracker
    vs Illinois State 10:30 AM gametracker
    vs Ball State 12:30 PM gametracker
    at IC4A Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    vs Drexel 4:00 PM gametracker
    at Providence 6:00 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:35 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Mar 7
    at George Washington 3:30 PM gametracker
    vs Semifinals TBA
    at Kentucky 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Kentucky 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs Northwestern 10:30 AM gametracker
    at Louisville 3:00 PM gametracker
    at ECAC Championship (Day 1) 10:00 AM
    at IC4A Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    at Albany 3:00 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:05 PM gametracker
    Sunday, Mar 8
    vs Championship Game 1:00 PM
    at Kentucky 2:00 PM gametracker
    vs Ball State 10:30 AM gametracker
    at ECAC Championship (Day 2) 10:00 AM
    vs Saint Louis 12:30 PM
    at Notre Dame 7:05 PM gametracker
    Monday, Mar 9
    vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Tuesday, Mar 10
    vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker watch
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Wednesday, Mar 11
    vs A-10 First Round TBA
    at Yale 4:00 PM
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    at NCAA Zone A Diving Meet TBA
    Thursday, Mar 12
    vs A-10 Second Round TBA
    Friday, Mar 13
    vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
    vs Rutgers 1:45 PM
    at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
    at NCAA Championship (Day 1) All Day
    Saturday, Mar 14
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    vs Army TBA
    vs Army TBA
    vs Penn State 12:00 PM gametracker watch
    at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
    at NCAA Championship (Day 2) All Day
    Sunday, Mar 15
    vs A-10 Championship 1:00 PM
    Tuesday, Mar 17
    at Samford 10:00 AM
    Wednesday, Mar 18
    at College of Charleston 1:00 PM
    Thursday, Mar 19
    at Albany 2:00 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Friday, Mar 20
    at Davidson 2:00 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Saturday, Mar 21
    at Hofstra 12:00 PM
    vs Coast Guard All Day
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Thursday, Mar 26
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Friday, Mar 27
    vs Duquesne 4:00 PM gametracker
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    Saturday, Mar 28
    at Towson 12:00 PM
    vs Albany 12:30 PM
    at NCAA Championships All Day
    vs Rhode Island All Day
    Sunday, Mar 29
    vs George Mason 1:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Apr 3
    vs vs. Boston College & Rhode Island 11:30 AM
    at Sam Howell Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Apr 4
    at Yellow Jacket Invitational 10:00 AM
    at St. Bonaventure 12:00 PM
    vs Fairfield 1:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Boston College & MIT All Day
    Saturday, Apr 11
    vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
    vs Knecht Cup Heats All Day
    Sunday, Apr 12
    vs Knecht Cup Finals All Day
    Thursday, Apr 16
    vs Connecticut All Day