Florida State Outpaces UMass Women's Basketball, 73-47

UMass women's basketball fell to Florida State, 73-47 in Denton, Texas, on Sunday afternoon.
Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

W. Basketball 11/23/2014

UMass Extends Lead At Terrier Invitational Entering Final Day

UMass placed at least two swimmers in the top three of all five individual races, including a sweep in the 100 Backstroke and a... Read More

W. Swimming 11/22/2014

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Sun., 9:41 AM

A story on men's lacrosse alum Efosa Guobadia and a women's hoops preview are available in JTAM.
Read More

General Release 11/23/2014

Cross Country Season Concludes At IC4A Championship

Patrick McGowan leads team to 8 out of 16 team finish. Read More

M. Cross Country 11/22/2014

UMass Hockey Drops 11-1 Decision To #11/10 Vermont

Gallacher scored the lone goal of the contest for the Minutemen, his first of the season. Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 11/22/2014

Event Calendar

Sunday, Nov 23
vs Florida State W, 75-69 gametracker
vs Florida State L, 73-47 gametracker
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
Monday, Nov 24
vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25
at #11/10 Vermont 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 26
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
Friday, Nov 28
vs Buffalo 1:00 PM gametracker
at #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 29
at Harvard 2:00 PM
vs #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Nov 30
vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 2
at LSU 7:00 PM
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 3
vs Harvard 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Dec 5
at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Dec 6
vs American 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Dec 7
vs Florida Gulf Coast 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 9
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 13
vs Canisius 4:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Dec 14
vs Holy Cross 2:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 15
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 16
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Friday, Dec 19
at Georgia State 5:00 PM
Monday, Dec 29
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 3
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
Friday, Jan 9
at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
at Rhode island Invitational 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Rhode island Invitational 10:00 AM
at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 15
at URI Multi Event (Day 1) 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 16
at URI Multi Event (Day 2) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 17
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
    Stanley Cup
    Enter UMassAthletics.com | By-Pass Page | Buy Your Official UMass Gear | Buy Tickets | 5 Game Mini Plan Tickets