Field Hockey Travels To Northeastern For Midweek Clash

The UMass field hockey program travels to Northeastern for a 5 p.m. contest on Thursday, Sept. 3.
Read More

Field Hockey 9/1/2015

Wissman Named Asst. AD/Human Resource Specialist

UMass graduate Kevin Wissman joins Athletics after nearly 20 years of working with UMass Auxiliary Services as a Human... Read More

Athletic Department 9/1/2015

Field Hockey Secures 2-1 Victory At Boston University

First half goals by Melanie Kreusch, Nicole Kuerzi help UMass field hockey to inaugural win of 2015.
Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

Field Hockey 8/30/2015

Football Adds South Carolina, Adjusts Schedules

The 2016 football schedule is complete with the additions of South Carolina and Wagner. Read More

Football 8/28/2015

Big First Half Gives Saint Peter's 3-0 Win Over Men's Soccer

Peacocks tally three goals in first 25 minutes of action in Monday's match.

  • Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

    M. Soccer 8/31/2015

  • Late Goal Gives No. 24 Rutgers 1-0 Win Over Women's Soccer

    Colby Ciarrocca's goal in 83rd minute proves the difference maker.

  • Box Score | Season Stats | Career Stats | Read More

    W. Soccer 8/30/2015

  • Event Calendar

    Thursday, Sept 3
    at Northeastern 5:00 PM
    Friday, Sept 4
    at Columbia 5:00 PM
    vs Central Connecticut 5:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 6
    at Central Connecticut 1:00 PM
    at Yale 2:30 PM
    at Syracuse 1:00 PM
    Thursday, Sept 10
    at Albany 7:30 PM
    vs Bryant University 4:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Sept 11
    vs UMass-Lowell 4:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 12
    at Colorado 2:00 PM listen
    vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
    vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
    Sunday, Sept 13
    vs Boston University 1:00 PM gametracker
    vs Dartmouth 1:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Sept 16
    vs Hartford 4:00 PM gametracker
    Thursday, Sept 17
    vs Brown 4:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Sept 18
    vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Sept 19
    vs Temple 3:00 PM gametracker listen
    at New Hampshire 7:00 PM
    Sunday, Sept 20
    vs Harvard 1:00 PM gametracker
    vs Richmond 12:00 PM gametracker
    Monday, Sept 21
    vs Court Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM
    Friday, Sept 25
    at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
    at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
    at Brown Invitational TBA
    Saturday, Sept 26
    at Notre Dame 3:30 PM gametracker listen
    vs Army West Point 12:00 PM
    vs Boston College 4:00 PM
    at Brown Invitational TBA
    Sunday, Sept 27
    vs Dartmouth 1:00 PM
    at Brown Invitational TBA
    Thursday, Oct 1
    vs La Salle 4:00 PM gametracker
    vs UConn 2:00 PM
    Friday, Oct 2
    at Paul Short Invitational 10:00 AM
    at Paul Short Invitational 11:45 AM
    Saturday, Oct 3
    vs Florida International TBA gametracker listen
    at Sacred Heart 1:00 PM
    vs Dalhousie 7:00 PM gametracker
    vs Head of the Oklahoma All Day
    Sunday, Oct 4
    vs Head of the Oklahoma All Day
    Friday, Oct 9
    at Colorado College 9:37 PM
    Saturday, Oct 10
    at Bowling Green TBA listen
    vs Alumnae Game 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 2:00 PM
    at Colorado College 9:07 PM
    vs Head of the Housatonic All Day
    Sunday, Oct 11
    vs Seven Sisters Sculling Regatta All Day
    Thursday, Oct 15
    vs Providence 2:30 PM
    Friday, Oct 16
    vs Sacred Heart 7:00 PM gametracker
    Saturday, Oct 17
    vs Kent State 3:30 PM gametracker listen
    vs Head of the Charles All Day
    Sunday, Oct 18
    vs Head of the Charles All Day
    Thursday, Oct 22
    vs ITA Northeast Regionals TBA
    Friday, Oct 23
    at CCSU Mini-Meet (3K) 4:00 PM
    vs New Hampshire 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Oct 30
    vs Maine 4:30 PM
    Saturday, Oct 31
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:30 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:45 AM

      Umass
      Order Tickets | Buy Gear | Join The Gridiron Club | Enter UMassAthletics.com | Bypass Permanently