UMass Cruises Past AIC In Exhibition, 120-71

The Minutemen shot 55 percent from the floor and made 11 3-pointers.

  • Box Score | Photo Gallery | Read More

    M. Basketball 10/30/2014

  • Minutemen Continue Annual Thanksgiving Turkey Drive

    UMass men's lacrosse is accepting donations for the Amherst Survival Center ahead of Thanksgiving.
    Read More

    M. Lacrosse 10/30/2014

    Minutemen Drop Final Non-Conference Game Of The Season, 2-1 In OT

    UMass will play at Davidson on Sunday at 1 p.m.

  • Box Score | Updated Stats | Read More

    M. Soccer 10/30/2014

  • Throwback Thursday Gallery - UMass Hockey 1993-94

    In today's Throwback Thursday Gallery, take a look at a selection of photos from the 1993-94 UMass hockey season. Read More

    General Release 10/30/2014

    Event Calendar

    Friday, Oct 31
    at Richmond 7:00 PM
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM
    at Binghamton 5:00 PM
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    Saturday, Nov 1
    at Binghamton 10:00 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:00 AM
    at Binghamton 10:00 AM
    at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:45 AM
    vs #7 Syracuse 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Maine 7:00 PM
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    vs Green Monster All Day
    Sunday, Nov 2
    at Davidson 1:00 PM
    at Davidson 3:00 PM
    vs Saint Louis 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Big Green Invitational All Day
    vs Collegiate Small Boat Challenge All Day
    Wednesday, Nov 5
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 7
    vs American International 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    vs Semifinals TBA A-10 Championship Central
    Saturday, Nov 8
    vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
    vs Brown 1:00 PM
    vs Brown 1:00 PM
    vs Championship Game 2:00 PM A-10 Championship Central
    Monday, Nov 10
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 12
    vs Ball State 8:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 14
    vs Siena 7:00 PM gametracker
    at Western Michigan 8:30 PM
    at NCAA Regional Championship 11:45 AM
    at NCAA Regional Championship 1:00 PM
    Saturday, Nov 15
    vs First Round TBA
    Sunday, Nov 16
    vs Boston College 3:00 PM
    at Central Michigan 1:00 PM
    vs Second Round TBA
    Tuesday, Nov 18
    at Akron 8:00 PM
    vs Manhattan 11:00 AM gametracker
    vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 19
    vs Maine 7:00 PM gametracker
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
    Friday, Nov 21
    at North Texas 8:00 PM gametracker
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    vs #5/6 Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Saturday, Nov 22
    vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at IC4A Championship 11:30 AM
    vs #13/14 Vermont 7:00 PM gametracker watch
    Sunday, Nov 23
    vs Florida State 12:00 PM
    vs Florida State 1:00 PM
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
    Finals: 6 pm
    Monday, Nov 24
    vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
    Tuesday, Nov 25
    at #13/14 Vermont 7:00 PM
    Wednesday, Nov 26
    vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Nov 28
    vs Buffalo TBA gametracker
    Sunday, Nov 30
    vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
    Friday, Dec 5
    at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM