Tennis Tops Dayton 4-0 In First Round Of A-10 Championship Play

UMass defeated Dayton 4-0 in the first round of the Atlantic 10 Tournament and will face Richmond on Friday. Read More

W. Tennis 4/24/2014

UMass Drops Final Road Game, 4-2 At Connecticut

Tiffany Meeks reached base in all four plate appearances Thursday.

  • Box Score | Read More

    Softball 4/24/2014

  • Women's Lax Hosts St. Bona, Heads To Duquesne This Weekend

    The Minutewomen look to secure the top seed in the upcoming Atlantic 10 Championship Tournament with a key pair of games this... Read More

    W. Lacrosse 4/24/2014

    VIDEO: From Backfield to Midfield - Ryan Izzo

    Men's lacrosse midfielder Ryan Izzo discusses toughness, picking lacrosse over football, and recovering from a knee injury. Read More

    M. Lacrosse 4/24/2014

    Kopp Honored With Prestigious Scholarship Award

    Junior rower Marika Kopp was honored with the Thomas B. and Loraine K. LeNoir Scholarship. Read More

    W. Rowing 4/24/2014

    Event Calendar

    Thursday, Apr 24
    at Connecticut L, 4-2 gametracker
    vs Dayton W, 4-0
    Friday, Apr 25
    at Fordham 3:30 PM
    vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
    at Delaware 7:00 PM
    vs A-10 Quarterfinals TBA
    Saturday, Apr 26
    at Fordham 7:00 PM
    vs Saint Joseph's 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM gametracker
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
    at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
    vs Hockey Awards Banquet 12:30 PM
    vs Women's Soccer Banquet 7:00 PM
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    Sunday, Apr 27
    at Fordham 1:00 PM
    at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
    vs A-10 Championship TBA
    Tuesday, Apr 29
    vs Holy Cross 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Rhode Island 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Rhode Island 5:00 PM gametracker
    Wednesday, Apr 30
    vs Quinnipiac 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs Boston University 5:00 PM
    vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
    vs CAA Semfinals TBA
    Friday, May 2
    vs George Mason 3:00 PM gametracker
    vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
    Saturday, May 3
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs CAA Championship TBA
    Sunday, May 4
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
    vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
    vs A-10 Championship TBA
    Friday, May 9
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs Heats All Day
    Saturday, May 10
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    at New England Championship 12:00 PM
    vs First Round TBA
    vs Finals All Day
    Sunday, May 11
    vs First Round TBA
    Saturday, May 17
    at IC4A Championship 3:30 PM
    at ECAC Championship All Day
    vs Quarterfinals TBA
    Friday, May 30
    vs Heats All Day
    Sunday, June 1
    vs Finals All Day