Football Spring Game To Be Held This Wednesday Night At McGuirk

Come out to enjoy some football under the lights as the Minutemen officially close out Spring Camp Read More

Football 4/14/2014

UMass Basketball Champions Center Topping Off Ceremony To Be...

UMass will host a Basketball Champions Center Topping Off Ceremony on Wednesday, April 16 at 1:30 p.m. Read More

W. Basketball 4/14/2014

Former Minutemen Set For Stanley Cup Playoffs

Quick and the Kings will face Braun, Irwin and the Sharks, while Kostka and the Lightning will face the Canadiens. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 4/15/2014

Champions Center Construction Update (April 15, 2014)

This gallery precedes Wednesday's Topping Off Ceremony, which will begin at 1:30 p.m. at the Mullins Center South Entrance Plaza. Read More

M. Basketball 4/15/2014

UMass-Boston University Softball Canceled

UMass, winners of seven of their last eight, will play at La Salle and Fordham this Thursday-Saturday. Read More

Softball 4/15/2014

Widdall Selected To U.S. Champions Challenge Roster

UMass alumna Alesha Widdall was one of 18 athletes selected for the U.S. Champions Challenge roster.
Team USA Release | Read More

Field Hockey 4/15/2014

Event Calendar

Wednesday, Apr 16
vs Spring Game 7:00 PM watch
vs UMass-Lowell 3:00 PM gametracker
at Holy Cross Heptathlon 11:00 AM
at Holy Cross Decathlon 11:30 AM
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 17
at La Salle 3:00 PM gametracker
at Holy Cross Heptathlon 11:00 AM
at Holy Cross Decathlon 11:30 AM
Friday, Apr 18
at George Washington 3:00 PM
at La Salle 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Connecticut All Day
Saturday, Apr 19
at George Washington 1:00 PM
at Fordham 12:00 PM gametracker
at Fordham 2:00 PM gametracker
at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
vs Rhode Island 1:00 PM
at Richmond 4:30 PM
vs Hofstra 7:00 PM gametracker watch
at MIT/Bates All Day
Sunday, Apr 20
at George Washington 12:00 PM
Monday, Apr 21
vs Beanpot At NU TBA
Tuesday, Apr 22
vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Marist 3:00 PM gametracker
vs Marist 5:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 23
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
Friday, Apr 25
vs St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM gametracker
at Delaware 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 26
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
at UNH Pre-Conference Meet 11:30 AM
Sunday, Apr 27
at Duquesne 12:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 30
vs UMass Sports Luncheon 12:00 PM
vs CAA Semfinals TBA
Friday, May 2
vs A-10 Semifinals TBA
Saturday, May 3
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs CAA Championship TBA
Sunday, May 4
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championship Regatta All Day
vs A-10 Championship TBA
Friday, May 9
vs Heats All Day
Saturday, May 10
vs First Round TBA
vs Finals All Day
Sunday, May 11
vs First Round TBA
Friday, May 30
vs Heats All Day