Frohnapfel Named Recipient of 76th Annual Bulger Lowe Award

UMass QB Blake Frohanpfel was picked by the Gridiron Club of Greater Boston as the best New England offensive player for 2014. Read More

Football 11/24/2014

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Mon., 2:34 PM

Join Coach Whipple tonight at 7 at The Hangar for the Bud Light UMass Football Show
Listen | Ask Coach | Show Info | Read More

General Release 11/24/2014

Watch Episode #7 of UMass Sports Insider (Nov. 22)

Football season winds down and three UMass teams make in impact in the community on Episode 7 of UMass Sports Insider on CSNNE. Read More

Athletic Department 11/24/2014

Florida State Outpaces UMass Women's Basketball, 73-47

UMass women's basketball fell to Florida State, 73-47 in Denton, Texas, on Sunday afternoon.
Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

W. Basketball 11/23/2014

Event Calendar

Monday, Nov 24
vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 25
at #13/12 Vermont 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 26
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Nov 28
vs Buffalo 1:00 PM gametracker
at #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 29
at Harvard 2:00 PM
vs #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Nov 30
vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 2
at LSU 7:00 PM
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 3
vs Harvard 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Dec 5
at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Dec 6
vs American 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Dec 7
vs Florida Gulf Coast 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 9
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 13
vs Canisius 4:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Dec 14
vs Holy Cross 2:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 15
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 16
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Friday, Dec 19
at Georgia State 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 20
at Providence 1:00 PM gametracker
vs Ohio 4:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 29
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 3
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 6
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 9
at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
at Rhode island Invitational 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Rhode island Invitational 10:00 AM
at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 15
at URI Multi Event (Day 1) 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 16
at URI Multi Event (Day 2) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 17
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
Friday, Jan 23
at Joe Donahue Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Northeastern Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM