Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Thurs., 11:46 AM

Today in JTAM, we have coverage of football and men's & women's soccer which start league play this weekend! Read More

General Release 10/1/2014

Hockey Hosts Exhibition Vs. Dalhousie In Mullins Saturday

Admission is free with "Skate with the Minutemen" to be held after the game, which is set for a 7 p.m. start. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 9/29/2014

Football Clashes With Miami (OH) On Saturday Afternoon

The Minutemen look to keep their high-powered offense going this weekend in a key MAC match-up. Read More

Football 10/2/2014

VIDEO: Meet UMass Hockey's #8 Jake Horton

The UMass hockey season is a mere eight days away! Meet the team's new #8, freshman defenseman Jake Horton. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 10/2/2014

Women's Soccer Returns To Rudd To Open A-10 Schedule This Weekend

FRI. VS. GEORGE MASON (4 PM): Watch | GameTracker
SUN. VS. SAINT JOSEPH's (1 PM): Watch | GameTracker | Read More

W. Soccer 10/1/2014

VIDEO: Daniel Maynes Battles Crohn's Disease

UMass football senior Daniel Maynes battles Crohn's disease while leading the young Minutemen defensive line. Read More

Football 9/30/2014

Event Calendar

Thursday, Oct 2
vs Dartmouth 4:00 PM
vs Dartmouth 6:00 PM
Friday, Oct 3
vs George Mason 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Lock Haven 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Oct 4
at Miami (Oh) 2:30 PM
vs Fairfield 12:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's 1:00 PM gametracker
vs UMass Playday 10:00 AM
at Paul Short Invitational 11:00 AM
at Paul Short Invitational 11:45 AM
vs Dalhousie 7:00 PM gametracker
vs Head of the Oklahoma Heats All Day
Sunday, Oct 5
vs Dartmouth 12:00 PM
at Sacred Heart 1:00 PM
at Sacred Heart 3:00 PM
vs Saint Joseph's 1:00 PM gametracker
vs Saint Francis (Pa.) 1:00 PM gametracker
vs Head of the Oklahoma Finals All Day
Tuesday, Oct 7
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 8
at Hartford 7:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 9
at Connecticut 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
at Saint Joseph's 3:30 PM
vs Boston University 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Oct 11
at Kent State 2:00 PM
vs VCU 1:00 PM gametracker
at George Washington 1:00 PM
vs Rutgers 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 12:00 PM
at New England Championship 2:00 PM
vs Head of the Housatonic All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
at Dartmouth 12:00 PM
vs Alumni Game 11:00 AM
at Columbia 1:00 PM
vs Seven Sisters Sculling Race All Day
Monday, Oct 13
vs Bud Light UMass Football Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 15
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Luncheon (Mullins) 12:00 PM
Friday, Oct 17
vs Dayton 2:30 PM gametracker
vs Davidson 3:00 PM gametracker
at Michigan State 7:00 PM gametracker
vs Providence 7:30 PM
at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
vs Eastern Michigan TBA gametracker
at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
at Long Island Playday 1:45 PM
vs Army 2:00 PM
vs Army 2:00 PM
at Michigan State 7:00 PM gametracker
at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
vs Head of the Charles Heats All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
at Saint Louis 3:00 PM
vs Boston University 2:00 PM gametracker
vs Head of the Charles Finals All Day
at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
Monday, Oct 20
at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
Tuesday, Oct 21
at ITA Northeast Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 24
at Rhode Island 7:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure 3:00 PM gametracker
at CCSU Mini-Meet (3K) 4:00 PM
at Northeastern 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 25
at Toledo 2:00 PM
at Boston University 1:00 PM
at Boston University 1:00 PM
at Boston College 7:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Oct 26
vs Duquesne 1:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Oct 31
at Binghamton 5:00 PM
at Binghamton 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 1
at Binghamton 10:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:00 AM
at Binghamton 10:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship 10:50 AM
Saturday, Nov 8
vs Brown 1:00 PM
vs Brown 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 12
vs Ball State 8:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Nov 14
vs Siena 7:00 PM gametracker
at Western Michigan TBA
at NCAA Regional Championship 11:45 AM
at NCAA Regional Championship 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 16
vs Boston College 3:00 PM
at Central Michigan 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 18
at Akron 8:00 PM
vs Manhattan 11:00 AM gametracker
Wednesday, Nov 19
vs Maine 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Nov 21
at North Texas 8:00 PM
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
at Terrier Invitational 10:00 AM Prelims: 10 am
Finals: 6 pm
Saturday, Nov 22
vs Notre Dame 12:00 PM
at IC4A Championship 11:30 AM
Sunday, Nov 23
vs Florida State 12:00 PM
vs Florida State 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 26
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Nov 30
vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
    Stanley Cup
    Enter UMassAthletics.com | By-Pass Page | Buy Your Official UMass Gear | Buy Tickets