Garber Field Renovations Update (July 29, 2015)

Summer renovations on Garber Field continue as the construction crew begins the turfing process.
Photos | Read More

M. Lacrosse 7/29/2015

2015-16 Massachusetts Hockey Schedule Unveiled

The Minutemen will play 17 home contests, which includes a pair of exhibition games. Printable PDF ScheduleGet Acrobat Reader | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/27/2015

Frohnapfel In Contention For 2015 Manning Award

UMass football's Blake Frohnapfel is one of 30 quarterbacks from around the nation on the Manning Award Preseason Watch List. Read More

Football 7/23/2015

UMass Hockey's Troy Power Signs With Manchester

The two-year captain of the Minutemen will begin his pro career in the ECHL this fall. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/24/2015

Patterson Named Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant

UMass women's basketball announced Michael Patterson as the team's graduate assistant Thursday.
Read More

W. Basketball 7/24/2015

Gallacher Primed For Senior Season Following Development Camp

The Florida draft pick and current UMass defenseman recently attended his third camp with the organization. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 7/24/2015

Event Calendar

Wednesday, Jul 29
vs MAC Media Day 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Aug 5
vs Gridiron Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM Details
Saturday, Aug 15
vs Army 3:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
vs Syracuse 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 22
at Marist 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
at New Hampshire 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 28
vs Utah Valley 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Aug 29
vs New Hampshire 6:00 PM
vs UMass Sports Insider 6:30 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
at Rutgers 1:00 PM
at Boston University 6:00 PM
Monday, Aug 31
at Saint Peter's 4:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
at Northeastern 5:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
at Columbia 5:00 PM
at Central Connecticut 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 6
at Central Connecticut 1:00 PM
at Yale 2:30 PM
at Syracuse 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
vs Bryant University 4:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Sept 11
vs UMass-Lowell 4:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Sept 12
at Colorado 2:00 PM
vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
vs Minuteman Invitational 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 13
vs Dartmouth 1:00 PM gametracker
Saturday, Sept 19
vs Temple 3:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Sept 21
vs Court Club Golf Outing 10:30 AM
Friday, Sept 25
at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
at Coast-To-Coast Battle in Beantown 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 26
at Notre Dame 3:30 PM

    Umass
    Order Tickets | Buy Gear | Join The Gridiron Club | Enter UMassAthletics.com | Bypass Permanently