Watch Episode #9 Of UMass Sports Insider

Maxie Esho, a pair of long-time coaches, and the SAAC toy drive are featured on the latest episode of UMass Sports Insider. Read More

Athletic Department 12/21/2014

Ohio Takes Defensive Game From UMass Women's Hoops, 59-52

UMass dropped a defensive battle to Ohio, 59-52 at the Holiday & Hoops Classic Saturday.
Box Score | Season Stats | Read More

W. Basketball 12/20/2014

Sifrin Named Sports Illustrated Honorable Mention All-American

Sports Illustrated released its annual All-America Teams this week with UMass tight end Jean Sifrin earning Honorable Mention... Read More

Football 12/19/2014

UMass Hockey Friday Night Family Packs Now On Sale

Packages include four tickets, four hot dogs and four souvenir sodas for just $32! Purchase Online | Read More

M. Ice Hockey 12/19/2014

Allymohamed Adds ECAC First Team All-Star Laurel

UMass field hockey's Lauren Allymohamed tallied ECAC First Team All-Star honors Thursday afternoon.
ECAC Division I All-Stars | Read More

Field Hockey 12/18/2014

Event Calendar

Tuesday, Dec 23
at BYU 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 28
at Boston University 2:00 PM gametracker
vs #16 Providence 4:00 PM
Monday, Dec 29
vs Air Force 4:00 PM
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 30
vs Iona 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Jan 2
vs Connecticut 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Jan 3
vs St. Bonaventure 4:00 PM gametracker
at St. Bonaventure 1:00 PM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 6
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 7
at La Salle 7:00 PM
vs Saint Louis 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Jan 9
at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
at Rhode island Invitational 6:00 PM
vs Maine 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Jan 10
at Saint Joseph's 2:00 PM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Rhode island Invitational 10:00 AM
at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
vs Maine 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Jan 11
at George Mason 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 12
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 13
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 14
vs Davidson 7:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Jan 15
vs La Salle 7:00 PM gametracker
at URI Multi Event (Day 1) 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 16
at URI Multi Event (Day 2) 10:00 AM
vs New Hampshire 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Jan 17
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
Sunday, Jan 18
vs George Washington 2:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Jan 23
at Joe Donahue Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Northeastern Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 24
at Dartmouth Invitational 10:00 AM
at Dartmouth Invitational 10:00 AM
at St. John's 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 26
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 30
at Brown 3:30 PM
at John Thomas Terrier Invitational 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 31
at Terrier Invite 9:00 AM
vs Siena 11:00 AM
Sunday, Feb 1
vs LIU Brooklyn 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 3
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 6
at Boston College TBA
Saturday, Feb 7
at Coaches Invitational 11:00 AM
vs Quinnipiac 12:30 PM
vs Army 1:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Feb 13
vs Stephen F. Austin 3:30 PM
vs McNeese State 7:00 PM
vs Army 10:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 14
at Houston 2:00 PM
vs DePaul 7:00 PM
at North Carolina 12:00 PM
vs Marist 12:30 PM
vs UMass-Lowell 1:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Feb 15
vs Northern Iowa 9:00 AM
Wednesday, Feb 18
vs Connecticut 3:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Feb 20
vs Pittsburgh 3:30 PM
    Holiday Ticket Packages
    Enter UMassAthletics.com | Skip Permanently