Tennis Storms Past Richmond, 4-0, For Shot At A-10 Title

The Minutewomen took a commanding 4-0 semifinal win to reach the Atlantic 10 Championship Title Match on Sunday. Read More

W. Tennis 4/18/2015

Iacobellis Named 2015-16 Captain Of Massachusetts Hockey

The rising junior, Port Coquitlam, British Columbia native, contributed 24 points for the Minutemen in 2014-15. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 4/18/2015

Two Silver Medals Highlight UMass Rowing Performance Saturday

Rowing picked up a pair of silver medals vs. Boston U., Northeastern and Brown Saturday on the Charles River in Boston. Read More

W. Rowing 4/18/2015

UMass Hockey Announces Team Awards At Annual Banquet

Vatrano named Team MVP, Power, Kravchenko, Walsh and Yevenko also recognized. Read More

M. Ice Hockey 4/18/2015

Event Calendar

Saturday, Apr 18
at Saint Louis 2:00 PM
at Saint Louis 5:00 PM
vs St. Bonaventure W, 5-4 gametracker
vs St. Bonaventure W, 5-4 gametracker
at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
at Holy Cross Invitational 11:00 AM
vs Richmond W, 4-0
vs Drexel W, 12-9 gametracker watch
vs BU, Northeastern & Brown 2nd: V4, 3V8
Sunday, Apr 19
vs St. Bonaventure 12:00 PM gametracker
vs VCU 10:00 AM
at La Salle 11:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 21
at UConn 3:00 PM gametracker
Wednesday, Apr 22
vs Boston College TBA
at Boston University 3:00 PM gametracker
at Boston University 5:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Apr 24
at Florida Gulf Coast 6:30 PM
Live Stats
vs Richmond 4:00 PM gametracker
vs Delaware 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Apr 25
at Florida Gulf Coast 1:00 PM
Live Stats
at Dayton 12:00 PM
vs UMass Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
vs Pre-Conference Meet 11:00 AM
Sunday, Apr 26
vs George Washington 1:00 PM gametracker
Thursday, Apr 30
vs Semifinal Round TBA
Friday, May 1
vs A10 Semifinals TBA
Saturday, May 2
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 1) 9:00 AM
vs Atlantic 10 Championships All Day
vs Championship Game TBA
Sunday, May 3
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
at Atlantic 10 Championship (Day 2) 9:00 AM
vs A10 Championship TBA
Friday, May 8
at New England Championship (Day 1) 12:00 PM
at New England Championship (Day 1) 2:00 PM
vs Dad Vail Regatta Day One All Day
at NCAA First & Second Round All Day
Saturday, May 9
at New England Championship (Day 2) 12:00 PM
at New England Championship (Day 2) 12:00 PM
vs First Round TBA
at NCAA First & Second Round All Day
vs Dad Vail Regatta Day Two All Day
Sunday, May 10
vs First Round TBA
at NCAA First & Second Round All Day
Friday, May 29
vs NCAA Championship Heats All Day
Saturday, May 30
vs NCAA Championship Heats All Day