Hoops Vs. Northeastern On Wednesday Moved To 2 PM

The move is being made in the interest of travel safety for fans and the teams in regards to the anticipated winter storm that ... Read More

M. Basketball 11/25/2014

Just Take A Minute, Your UMass Blog: Tues., 3:34 PM

We've got some hoops stories on redshirt freshman Zach Coleman in advance of tomorrow's 2 PM game with Northeastern Read More

General Release 11/25/2014

Watch Episode #7 of UMass Sports Insider (Nov. 22)

Football season winds down and three UMass teams make in impact in the community on Episode 7 of UMass Sports Insider on CSNNE. Read More

Athletic Department 11/24/2014

Event Calendar

Tuesday, Nov 25
at #13/12 Vermont 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 26
vs Northeastern 2:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Nov 28
vs Buffalo 1:00 PM gametracker
at #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 29
at Harvard 2:00 PM
vs #14 Quinnipiac 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Nov 30
vs Central Florida 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 2
at LSU 7:00 PM
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 3
vs Harvard 7:00 PM gametracker
Friday, Dec 5
at URI Pentathlon 11:00 AM
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Saturday, Dec 6
vs American 12:00 PM gametracker
vs Notre Dame 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Sunday, Dec 7
vs Florida Gulf Coast 2:00 PM gametracker
Tuesday, Dec 9
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 13
vs Canisius 4:00 PM gametracker
Sunday, Dec 14
vs Holy Cross 2:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 15
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 16
vs Northeastern 7:00 PM gametracker watch
Friday, Dec 19
at Georgia State 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 20
at Providence 1:00 PM gametracker
vs Ohio 4:00 PM gametracker
Monday, Dec 29
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 3
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
at Loyola Invitational 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Jan 6
vs Bud Light UMass Hockey Show 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 9
at Rhode Island Invitational 6:00 PM
at Rhode island Invitational 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 10
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Yale Invitational 9:00 AM
at Rhode island Invitational 10:00 AM
at Rhode Island Invitational 10:00 AM
Monday, Jan 12
vs Bud Light UMass Basketball Show 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 15
at URI Multi Event (Day 1) 2:00 PM
Friday, Jan 16
at URI Multi Event (Day 2) 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 17
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
at Beantown Challenge 10:00 AM
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
vs Bryant 12:00 PM Senior Day
Friday, Jan 23
at Joe Donahue Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Northeastern Indoor Games 4:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM
at Dartmouth Invitational 5:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 24
at Dartmouth Invitational 10:00 AM
at Dartmouth Invitational 10:00 AM
at St. John's 1:00 PM